Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:
Advanced Search
Walk to Town View Properties
Pet Friendly Big Bear Pen Area


Featured Vacation Rental

Close to Town - Webbmont - Views
Page: 1 of 2
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Shelby , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Big Canoe
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect experience.
Excellent property and plan on renting again next year. A beautiful view and a well done property.
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
It was a wonderful time, weather was good and property lovely.
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Simpsonville , US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and they answered my question very promptly.
We had a wonderful time, this was because of the beautiful home we stayed in. The kitchen, the bedrooms and the living area were over the top. Great place to stay while in the Highlands and so close to everything, minutes away. My wife, said she LOVED this home!
Wiggins
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was great!
Great time with our college age children. Perfect location and set up!
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen Phillips is a gem. She suggested this home which was perfect for meeting our desires. When we noticed a lack of a vacuum and some problems with the laundry equipment, she responded immediately to our needs. Gem number 2: James, the mechanical genius from Blackrock Applance repair. And the third in this treasure trio would be the handyman, Joe. Thank you all for taking such good care of us.
Thank you for providing such a good quality home and making our stay comfortable.
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property ( Snow Owl )
Alb, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The house was great, weather was fabulous, good porch and kitchen...plenty of bedrooms, and 2 big refrigerators...that was a real plus!!
Miramar Beach, Florida, United States
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
My contact was Alicen. Alicen was friendly, professional, and eager to help.
The convenience of this property to town center was more than we had hoped for. Also, the property had been updated which made it appealing.
Mt Brook
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Alycen was just great. She checked us in while trying to start her own vacation . I appreciate that. .
The house was much better in person than in pictures. Really comfy beds, and the porch was the best. Couldn't be in a better location.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Favorite feature was the outside deck. very peaceful.
Favorite feature was the outside deck. very peaceful.
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was very accommodating in helping us find a place to stay.
Centre , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Allicen was so nice and helpful. We were able to check in earlier than 4 p.m. since our cabin had already been cleaned which was nice.
Very relaxing and enjoyable. We really enjoyed the back porch. The cabin was very roomy. Each floor had a den and the house was well stocked with plenty of towels and kitchen items. The air conditioning was great also!
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with.
Couldn't have been better. Really a great place.
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Mobile
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
We loved the Heath Edwards cottage! It was a pleasure renting from you! Thank you!
Pike Road
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Always exceptional.
Most enchanting cottage ever experienced.
Asheville
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Knoxville
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wish cable was expanded. Also, a keurig would be nice.
N. Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Thorough and timely
Already planning a " next trip"
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was delightful and helpful!
The house and property were fabulous! The screen porch with the creek babbling below made the perfect area to sit, visit and relax!
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
St Petersburg , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was great! Prompt and super efficient.
The property and home were perfect., the furniture and beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was very well equipped. We enjoyed the neighbors as well. Thank you for making our overall experience a great one!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had a power outage and Alicen was very responsive.
We loved this cozy little house! We loved being so close to Main Street.
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Location, comfortable beds and furniture, updated kitchen and baths, quality of amenities.
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the house! The bed was so soft & comfortable!
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Opp, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
The house was lovely. Wonderful view.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Loved every minute of our stay.
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2016
Property Manager
NE Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2016
Property Manager
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
Alicen was very accessible. She helped us to get great housekeepers during our three week stay.
This was our first experience renting in Highlands and we did not know what to expect. Our rental was better than described and a total value. One of our best vacation experiences ever. We enjoyed the covered porch every day. It was delightful to be outside, up in the trees, and also so close to town.
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2016
Property Manager
12 Next >