Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was great, knowledgable and accessible. Very succinct instructions.
Property
Will be back next season
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience. Quick to respond. Provided prompt answers to all of our questions.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful and well stocked with everything we needed from linens and towels to kitchen items. Fireplace beautiful and furniture very fitting for a mountain home. The views on the lake were spectacular.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Lovely home. We walked into the home and knew right away that this is perfect. Very clean. Wonderfully comfortable beds. Lots of special touches that made us feel right at home. Will do this again for sure.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful! Thank you Alicen!
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Great Weekend Getaway. Convenient location - close to town but still far enough away to escape.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Dancing Bear Cabin is awesome!!! The outside fireplace was the best we have used. Easy 5 minute ride to town. Definitely will be back!!!!
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Perfect Highlands stay. Great location! Close, easy drive to downtown or the Bascom Center. Clean and appears to be newly renovated. LOVED that it had a Keurig coffee maker! So many homes I have stayed in do not. Perfect size for our girls weekend with 4 friends
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Perfect location! And that porch. Great location, perfect walking distance from Main Street. Cottage was perfect for a weekend getaway with the kids. Clean, well maintained, the pictures in the post, dont do justice. The front porch and views of the lake on a cold morning with a hot cup of coffee in your hand is perfect. Highly recommended!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Girls weekend! We had a wonderful time at this property and would definitely recommend it!
View Property: Griffin on Lake Laurel
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
The process could not have been any better
Property
The house is spectacular. It was very clean and had everything we needed for a fun and enjoyable weekend
View Property: The Chateau
Evans, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Thank you for the wine gifts that you left for our stay !
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
Beautiful property! Tons of space and a very homey vibe.
View Property: Griffin on Lake Laurel
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Hidden Gem! Wonderfall Cottage is a hidden gem. So close to downtown Highlands, yet it feels like you're off in your own world. The cabin has been beautifully renovated and furnished. Perfect for a girls' weekend or family getaway.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was very nice and helpful, The cleaning staff let us have a late check out.
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was great to work with
Property
Beautiful condo and valley views.
View Property: VZ Top 203
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Harris Lakeside Cottage is the perfect blend of comfort, charm and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again. Exceeded our high expectations!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very accommodating
Property
The property is absolutely beautiful and perfect for 3 women traveling. The ability to walk to Main Street was great. We loved the book with the before and after pictures. Unfortunately for us, the weather was rain, mist and fog for the 2 days and nights we were there. A couple of suggestions (because of the rain and fog) would be a mat inside the front door, a container for umbrellas and some lights or additional reflectors on the driveway. With rain and fog it was very difficult to back out of the driveway. We loved our visit to the Highlands and will definitely recommend Country Club Properties and this property to our friends!
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
"What a lovely, comfortable and updated home! We were in town for a wedding and found the accommodations perfect for us. The location is approximately 1 mile from town. Each bedroom has its own bathroom - which is nice and unusual, the kitchen is well equipped, the living space is generous and the screened porch is awesome. Once the fog lifted, we could see that the views from the back deck and screened porch were beautiful. Wed love to return!"
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
We loved the house and really enjoyed the outdoor fireplace. We had plenty of space and the location was great.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We like being able to walk into town easily, and we love the layout of this little house and love that it is bright and cheerful
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Great place and great location. Everything was great. Perfect spot and perfect place.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
We had a great stay at Wonderfall Cottage in Highlands with our 4 children. The house has been updated and decorated beautifully! Beds were comfortable and house was clean. The kids loved the waterfall
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage