Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
No personal contacts , but very thorough and informative contacts via emails, texts, etc. All very professional.
Property
Most relaxing and totally enjoyable.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Quite location with a great view. Beautifully furnished home. Fantastic screened-in porch with a perfect view of Whiteside Mountain. A five to six min drive to town. The house was very clean and the owners left a bottle of wine and cookies- a very nice touch. Great rental home for a family. Two Master Suites, third room with twin beds and another bedroom off the kitchen. Beds were super comfy!!! The house was clean and the kitchen is fully stocked for cooking.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We spent three days with six friends from Atlanta and had a wonderful time. The house is spacious and situated right on Lake Sequoyah. The one little issue we had (low hot water) was addressed quickly by the maintenance team. Sunrise and sunset was gorgeous. Lovely setting for a get-together.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Excellent house! We loved this house. It was close to town with great view.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Highlands NC weekend GetawayWonderful stay. Property was as advertised. Would certainly go to this place again and deal again with the excellent property managers. Five stars!
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Allie next was very helpful. Will call on her again. In fact we are coming back thanksgiving for 4 days with some of our family but will be at a larger home
Property
Lovely accommodations. No complaints at all
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled beautifully. Very friendly and responsive team.
Property
Wonderful, private home that it close to town though you can feel miles away from everything while relaxing on the deck looking out over the tree tops.
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great location. Would rent again. So close to town. House has lots of water toys.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication emails
Property
Well kept,great view and beautifully furnished
View Property: VZ Top 203
scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Wonderful location and property for a girls getaway weekend.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Girls Trip. We had a wonderful girls trip in this gorgeous round cottage. The only bad thing about this stay is it wasnt long enough! We will definitely stay longer next time
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
great house and location -- view terrific- house very well stocked with all we needed
View Property: Soaring Views
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully furnished home great for families or couples
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Quite location with a great view. Beautifully furnished home. Fantastic screened-in porch with a perfect view of Whiteside Mountain. A five to six min drive to town. The house was very clean and the owners left a bottle of wine and cookies- a very nice touch. Great rental home for a family. Two Master Suites, third room with twin beds and another bedroom off the kitchen. Beds were super comfy!!! The house was clean and the kitchen is fully stocked for cooking.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Great spot for couples. Close to town.Clean, easy, fun spot for downtown access.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Great location and property!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
We took our 3 young kids and dog and had a wonderful time.It was a nice little escape in the mountains and close to town.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Cozy and very well done.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Wow I don't know what was better, the location or the house. The house is so cute, clean and updated with a lot of natural light! The screened porch is perfect, not to mention you can hear the waterfall. Super close to downtown, we will definitely come back.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Chalet
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
It was just what we wanted and vow to return.
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
We had the absolute best time at this house!! Everything was perfect, the decor is charming and stunning, and the location is a short drive to town. It made for the perfect location for a girls trip. We will be back!!
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen offered great service and all ran seamlessly. Thank you for a great stay.
Property
We thought the house was great. We did NOT have anybody staying downstairs. Joe was great about replacing the grill when it broke. We appreciate Alicen and Joe getting on that right away.
View Property: Big Bear Pen South View