Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
Great house and great location in Highlands, NC. Great mountain house. Great location. Well-equipped for cooking/dining in. Would definitely stay in this house again.
View Property: Laurel Wood
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
Excellent Propery. Our large family (including my mother in law) travelled to Highlands for my son's wedding, so we needed a large, comfortable house which was close enough to Main Street (8 minutes), yet far enough to have a nice mountain view and not be right in town. I cannot say enough good things about this property. The four bedroom house was clean and welcoming, the kitchen is well stocked, the beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are updated, and there is enough room (between two dens, a game room, and four levels of porches) to separate when you need some alone time. The views from FIVE different porches (with nice seating) are amazing. With four levels, it was good that this house has a master on the main level, to accommodate my 87 year old mother in law and, also, a master on the top floor for my husband and me. Also, the manager, Alicen, was very responsive with any questions or concerns I had leading up to our stay. Our only negative, is that we wish we would have booked it longer in order to continue enjoying the porches and views for a few more days. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Highlands.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Tallahasse, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is our 7th time renting this house. It is perfect for our family and best friends. The view of the lake is fantastic and the close proximity to town is great. We will definitely be back. Thanks Alicen for your help whenever we need it.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful house. We loved this location! Very clean and well stocked! Would rent again!
View Property: The Blackberry
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone in this team is wonderful
Property
We loved it and and will be back!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
INCREDIBLE HOUSE. This house was amazing! So much space and perfect for a large group. The views from the outdoor deck are next level and the location is great (between highlands and cashiers). Tons of awesome hikes near by. 10/10 recommend and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
PERFECT! Well decorated. Modern. Quiet area. Very nice furniture, not the usual rental. You feel like a guest, not a tenant. Perfect for a quiet escape to the mountains. Comfortable beds...again, not the usual rental furniture but well appointed. Worth it. Only a few minutes from downtown. Would go here instead of pricey hotel in town.
View Property: Little House In The Woods
new orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
when we had a problem with the property, joe was very responsive
Property
we enjoyed our visit very much
View Property: Z_Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Fabulous Family Reunion. Thanks for a wonderful venue for our family to reunite after 18 months of being separated by Covid. The home was just perfect for us and we all enjoyed being together in such a warm and beautifully designed space!
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Fabulous Family Reunion. Thanks for a wonderful venue for our family to reunite after 18 months of being separated by Covid. The home was just perfect for us and we all enjoyed being together in such a warm and beautifully designed space!
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Great location and amenities. Great location and amenities. Property owner and other contacts were quick to reply regarding any problems that arose during our stay. We would happily return!!
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Wintet Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
Secluded Paradise. This property was perfect for me, my mom and two kids. The place was immaculate and well equipped for our family. It is close to everything while far enough where it is extremely private. The outdoor porch area was great for reading in the afternoon and hanging out. Loved it and will return if / when we're back in Highlands...
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
Great for couples. This property was perfect for our family "get away" to celebrate our parents 89th birthdays. We had 5 couples and the bedroom/ bathroom setup worked perfectly. The lovely deck out back overlooking verdant green trees was peaceful. We had not planned to cook in but after seeing the nice grill setup decided to grill steaks instead of going out on Saturday evening. Everything we needed was readily available. This property is going into our "favorite" list and we expect to travel back to Highlands in the future. Thank you.
View Property: Z_Highlands Point Manor
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend. The house was beautiful. Love the kitchen. All the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed walking around the property. It was very close to Highlands.
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Amazing view. Place was perfect for our large family. Excellent communication. Accommodations were as advertised. Great location and view.
View Property: Soaring Views
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
ATHENS, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What more could you ask for? Very private, yet super close to all Highlands has to offer...play ping pong, hike, fish...whateva.
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Manor
Bixby, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sagee Woods
Odessa, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ Top 303
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Highlands Point Manor