Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Ideal House and Ideal Location. We really enjoyed our stay from top to bottom. Communication from Alicen was great and the house was exactly as advertised. We loved how quiet the street was and how close the property was to downtown Highlands. We will definitely rent again.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property
New Years 2021. We had a great stay. Will definitely be booking the property again.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
BEAUTIFUL House + View. Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful home! The pictures do not do it justice. Decorated so nice with so much space and the view is incredible! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to visit Highlands. Such a cute town! Very clean, dog friendly and waking up to a view like this house has makes for the perfect stay. I hope to visit again and would definitey stay here again!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
A great place for our family to gather!
View Property: Z_Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Everything was clean and first class. We ordered firewood and it was all there and stacked. We really appreciate the snow
View Property: Z_Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location is excellent. Lakefront house, just 2 miles to downtown. House well planned for families. Kitchen is very well equipped. We love also no shoes rule in the house.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Powell, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
Fabulous views. Fabulous home. We had a lovely Thanksgiving. We loved the panoramic views, the well-designed cozy spaces. The weather was perfect for hikes right from the house. Perfect!
View Property: Z_Cowee Ridge Treetops
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
great response time. that is big for me.
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was fantastic and worked with us to accommodate my mother in law, who is in the middle of a medical trial in Atlanta. We chose Highlands so she could easily meet us for the Thanksgiving Holiday and Alicen was very accommodating!
Property
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday with out of town family at The Blackberry! The house was very clean and very cozy! The two porches and fire pit were lovely places to hang out with the kids, or escape the noise from the kids! The basement was a perfect place for the kids to claim as their home base and the bunk room accommodated them perfectly! Each family easily had their own private living space, which was very nice! The kitchen had everything we needed and the large dining table was perfect for meal times! Our group of 10 felt very comfortable in this beautiful home, nestled at the top of a hill and the surroundings felt very private! The surrounding properly is perfect for young kids to explore! The kids, ranging in age from 2 to 8, had plenty to do on site! The beds were all very comfortable too! We hope to book The Blackberry again!
View Property: The Blackberry
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
No problems at all.
Property
Clean, cozy,and comfortable.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team always does a wonderful job.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We love this house. The layout is great and the house is very well equipped.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt get to work with your team but did appreciate the emails with information prior to our visit
Property
We loved it! Property was great. House was so pretty! Fully equipped with everything we needed. Plenty of towels. Kitchen had nice extras like ziplock bags and Saran Wrap and laundry detergent and coffee pods. Loved having the Keurig there. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of room. Outdoor fire pit was awesome. Tv had Hulu, Netflix etc. We have no complaints. Would definitely recommend black bear to others and would love to stay here again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Manor
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are very appreciative of all the amenities at the house. We felt like we were at home. The poinsettia was a beautiful touch. Everything was well kept and very clean. Thank you!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Wonderful home
View Property: Z_Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Great space for large group. We visited with a group of couples for a long weekend. There was plenty of space for everyone to either be together or spread out within the home. It was a beautiful home, clean and great location! Hope to be back next year.
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Great space for large group. We visited with a group of couples for a long weekend. There was plenty of space for everyone to either be together or spread out within the home. It was a beautiful home, clean and great location! Hope to be back next year.
View Property: The Blackberry
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Amazing home! All aspects of this property are 5 star. Amazing property, location and seamless process with the management company. Treat yourself!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown