Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing House The house was amazing. Great floorplan for 4 couples. The kitchen was well stocked and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing Lake House. Our family had a great time at the lake house. Adults and teens enjoyed exploring the area on kayaks and the paddle board. The house is spacious and clean, everything is neatly organized and labeled, and the grill and all appliances worked great. The deck is huge and we were easily able to eat meals together and watch the sunset and enjoy the stars at night. The house is also very convenient to town for a quick grocery run. We had such a great experience and we would love to come back again next year.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great Highlands Getaway. A perfect spot in the Highlands. Being able to walk to town is great - we highly recommend. We will be back.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! I love this place! Everything was great!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful home for family gathering and fun! We really enjoyed our stay . The lake house was everything we had hoped for and more! We will be back next summer. Thanks to Alicen everything was just perfect .
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property
My husband and I spent the weekend at 22 Old Farm Road to celebrate our anniversary. The house was clean, cozy and cute as can be. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen is very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property is really comfortable and clean. We had so much fun and hope to be back next year.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Billy Cabin
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was very helpful!
Property
This house was gorgeous and loved the proximity to town.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Austin , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented this house four times in the past, but this was our first experience with Alicen. She was so efficient and helpful!!!!! She made it all very easy.
Property
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great stay at Wonderfall. This quaint Waterfall Cottage sits beside Satulah Falls. Very cool to hear the sound of the Falls while sitting on the porch. The home is a short drive to downtown Highlands. The house itself is very quaint and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is well-equipped.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Southport , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasant & helpful.
Property
Loved it. Very, very convenient to walk to town, upper deck was wonderful.
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Ft. Myers , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ Top 203
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was very helpful in rescheduling due to Covid issues .... thanks!
Property
View Property: Z_Highlands Point Manor
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and a wealth of great information on check-in, check-out and local activities provided. I was particularly impressed with the speed of responses to our questions.
Property
We want to return next year and that about says it all. My wife (one tough critic) says it was the best house we have ever stayed in and she can't wait to return next year. For our size group and the particular activities we enjoy this rental could not have been more perfect. We also look forward to seeing the makeover of the Skyline Lodge and Restaurant.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen is the best!
Property
Good property and service!
View Property: VZ Top 203
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Mathews, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Alicien was very nice and helpful when we asked for a bed to be altered. She got right on it and immediately made it better
Property
This was our second time in 3 years renting this home and We will definitely be back! Its spacious, well appointed furniture, nicely stocked kitchen, private garage, beautiful screened porch with Mountain Views and so convenient to Main Street Highlands!
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Lovely setting with the sound of the water outside your door. Spotless and comfortable.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Relaxing Escape. This home is very close to everything we love about Highlands. We enjoyed hiking, porch sitting, the gourmet kitchen and fishing. Thank you for sharing this beautiful property.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage