Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
COZY CONTEMPORARY. LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, AND VIEWS WERE PERFECTION IN THIS COZY MOUNTAIN HOME.
View Property: Z_Cowee Ridge Treetops
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen is great as she works to immediately attend to any need.
Property
We will be eager to return to this rental again.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful Getaway. This home was more beautiful than we expected. Everything was clean, fresh, and spacious. We felt at home and could not have asked for more.
View Property: Z_Cowee Ridge Treetops
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Family trip. Beautiful house! Everything we needed to cook meals. Very comfortable beds. Loved the porches and outside fireplace. Also very quick trip to Highlands downtown area with lots of restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Z_English Manor
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Loved the Waterfall House. The house was beautiful and well appointed. Make sure if you book here you turn on the right when you see the sign for 189 the 185 sign is hidden on the right. It is one way coming in and out but we never encountered another vehicle. Very comfortable and I recommend buying the firewood. So cozy
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen and her team were great! All of my emails were answered immediately. We received a lot of informative communication regarding the Highlands area and up to date COVID-19 info. We will definitely be using them again!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Rent in Highlands are true professionals. It was an easy and enjoyable process from start to end. The bottle of wine and Covid supplies were a nice touch, too!
Property
Villa Cascata is our favorite home away from home in the mountains! It is elegant and charming, clean and well-maintained. Sitting on the back porch with the fireplace on was heavanly! Thanks for sharing your home!
View Property: Z_Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED this house! It was adorable inside, had everything we needed, and its proximity to downtown could not get better. Far away enough that it felt private but close enough that it only took two minutes to walk to the nearest restaurant. We have already recommended this property to several friends and we hope to be back soon! Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect! Outstanding! So pleased! Clean, stocked, perfect for a short getaway! Great location!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful location in the mountains. Three couples enjoyed this home that was beautifully decorated and comfortable. It was convenient to the town of Highlands while being in a wonderfully private setting. Very spacious home with comfortable living areas.
View Property: Billy Cabin
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with and very helpful with everything.
Property
It was a great visit. We can't wait to get back for another visit.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Awesome property, super convenient. Very clean upon arrival. We very much enjoyed and needed the bottle of wine that was waiting on us. Super convenient to town. We will be back!!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen -- thanks again for helping out the Wright family this year. While my father John Wright passed last year, part of his legacy was a love of Highlands which he left with all of us. Looking forward to many future visits!
Property
VZ Top 303 was perfect for my wife, my mother, and I. Unit was in great condition and the views were beautiful!
View Property: VZ Top 303
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed our entire experience from working with Country Club Properties Vacation Rentals and Lori Blantin to the property itself.
Property
Clean, refurbished, well equipped, 5 star for cost. Only suggestion is if water pressure can be increased and understand in mountains, may not be possible and upgrade of window screens. We had a great time and thank you!
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect Location. Away from town escape but convenient to get downtown
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Huntsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Love this house. This home was beautiful, clean, and we will definitely be back with family and friends!
View Property: Soaring Views
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Highlands Point Manor