Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was great to work with
Property
Beautiful condo and valley views.
View Property: VZ Top 203
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Harris Lakeside Cottage is the perfect blend of comfort, charm and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again. Exceeded our high expectations!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very accommodating
Property
The property is absolutely beautiful and perfect for 3 women traveling. The ability to walk to Main Street was great. We loved the book with the before and after pictures. Unfortunately for us, the weather was rain, mist and fog for the 2 days and nights we were there. A couple of suggestions (because of the rain and fog) would be a mat inside the front door, a container for umbrellas and some lights or additional reflectors on the driveway. With rain and fog it was very difficult to back out of the driveway. We loved our visit to the Highlands and will definitely recommend Country Club Properties and this property to our friends!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
"What a lovely, comfortable and updated home! We were in town for a wedding and found the accommodations perfect for us. The location is approximately 1 mile from town. Each bedroom has its own bathroom - which is nice and unusual, the kitchen is well equipped, the living space is generous and the screened porch is awesome. Once the fog lifted, we could see that the views from the back deck and screened porch were beautiful. Wed love to return!"
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
We loved the house and really enjoyed the outdoor fireplace. We had plenty of space and the location was great.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We like being able to walk into town easily, and we love the layout of this little house and love that it is bright and cheerful
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Great place and great location. Everything was great. Perfect spot and perfect place.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
We had a great stay at Wonderfall Cottage in Highlands with our 4 children. The house has been updated and decorated beautifully! Beds were comfortable and house was clean. The kids loved the waterfall
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
No personal contacts , but very thorough and informative contacts via emails, texts, etc. All very professional.
Property
Most relaxing and totally enjoyable.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Quite location with a great view. Beautifully furnished home. Fantastic screened-in porch with a perfect view of Whiteside Mountain. A five to six min drive to town. The house was very clean and the owners left a bottle of wine and cookies- a very nice touch. Great rental home for a family. Two Master Suites, third room with twin beds and another bedroom off the kitchen. Beds were super comfy!!! The house was clean and the kitchen is fully stocked for cooking.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We spent three days with six friends from Atlanta and had a wonderful time. The house is spacious and situated right on Lake Sequoyah. The one little issue we had (low hot water) was addressed quickly by the maintenance team. Sunrise and sunset was gorgeous. Lovely setting for a get-together.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Excellent house! We loved this house. It was close to town with great view.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Highlands NC weekend GetawayWonderful stay. Property was as advertised. Would certainly go to this place again and deal again with the excellent property managers. Five stars!
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Allie next was very helpful. Will call on her again. In fact we are coming back thanksgiving for 4 days with some of our family but will be at a larger home
Property
Lovely accommodations. No complaints at all
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled beautifully. Very friendly and responsive team.
Property
Wonderful, private home that it close to town though you can feel miles away from everything while relaxing on the deck looking out over the tree tops.
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property
Great location. Would rent again. So close to town. House has lots of water toys.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication emails
Property
Well kept,great view and beautifully furnished
View Property: VZ Top 203
scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Wonderful location and property for a girls getaway weekend.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
Girls Trip. We had a wonderful girls trip in this gorgeous round cottage. The only bad thing about this stay is it wasnt long enough! We will definitely stay longer next time
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property
great house and location -- view terrific- house very well stocked with all we needed
View Property: Soaring Views
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully furnished home great for families or couples
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Quite location with a great view. Beautifully furnished home. Fantastic screened-in porch with a perfect view of Whiteside Mountain. A five to six min drive to town. The house was very clean and the owners left a bottle of wine and cookies- a very nice touch. Great rental home for a family. Two Master Suites, third room with twin beds and another bedroom off the kitchen. Beds were super comfy!!! The house was clean and the kitchen is fully stocked for cooking.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
Great spot for couples. Close to town.Clean, easy, fun spot for downtown access.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Great location and property!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
We took our 3 young kids and dog and had a wonderful time.It was a nice little escape in the mountains and close to town.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage