Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property
5 STARS! We had a wonderful relaxing time ! Would definitely rent again.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Abingdon, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
5 STARS! Great spot on the lake! We loved being able to kayak on the lake and the family really enjoyed late night ping pong battles. Thank you for a great stay!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
Our family stayed in this wonderful cottage by the waterfall from December 22-26th. What a lovely place. The cottage makes you feel like you're in a hallmark movie. My entire family, all our boys and their wives, loved the waterfall, hikes to magnificent views and Highlands right down the road.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019
Property
Property was just as described, spotless, close to town-not walking distance, very nicely renovated, nice view, great screened in patio with fireplace and tv, stocked with everything we needed. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
"Perfect spot for family of 4 to getaway! Beautifully appointed! Comfortable layout and beds were comfy! Close location to walk into town! Will be back for sure."
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
The house was perfect for our trip! With the kayaks and canoe, all 8 in our party could get out on the lake together! We enjoyed fishing and exploring the lake. The waterfall we found was a nice surprise! As others stated, the decor is dated but clean and comfortable. We loved sitting on the deck with early morning coffee or stargazing at night. Very convenient to town!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our week! The kayaks are lake view were amazing Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property
I feel so lucky to have discovered this house! It was a perfect retreat for our family and two dogs. The house is beautiful and beautifully stocked, and its location on the lake was perfect for us. We fished morning and evening, canoed in between, and let our dogs swim as much as they wanted. The available amenities at the Sapphire Valley Club were just super-- including the ability to go to their larger lake and swim with the dogs there at their beach. We also loved exploring in Cashiers and enjoying the great weather that the mountains offer. We can't wait to go back there!
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property
What a wonderful cottage with the perfect location. I loved sitting on the front porch! Arrival was easy with a code for the door so there was no checking in at another location to pick up keys. The cottage was impeccably clean, and the location was absolutely perfect. We will definitely be renting again!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property
Great stay! Beautiful setting!!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
As always, Alicen takes great care of us.
Property
This is our favorite place to stay!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property
Great place and perfect location! We had a great stay. The beds are very comfortable and the living space was the perfect size for 4 people!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Cashiers, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Alison was helpful
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen is always helpful in finding a property to suit our needs, much better than the internet companies. She responds to our requests quickly.
Property
This is an extremely nice house in a great location, just around the corner from restaurants and shopping. The beds are very comfortable and supportive. The kitchen is well equipped and the house is updated throughout. The view of Harris Lake is spectacular, especially at sunset!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property
We loved our stay at Wonderfall Cottage. The scenery is beautiful and the views if the mountain and waterfall are amazing. The house is very comfortable with all the ammenities we needed including wifi and having a separate guest house is great for a large family. We will definately rent this cottage again!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Street Luxury Rental
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Caroleena Cottage
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen is amazing ! So accommodating!
Property
It was perfect ! Hopefully we will be back in two years !
View Property: Soaring Views
Okatie, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
We were well informed in advance on how to check in and what to expect from our property. I was contacted the day before our arrival to make sure we had all the information we needed. We arrived after hours and check in went smoothly; thank you!
Property
Our stay at Dancing Bear was great. The property was as advertised. We really enjoyed the outdoor porch and fireplace. The location was great!
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Very comfortable and beautiful mountain home. Love the location close to town. Our group enjoyed hanging out on the back porch around the fireplace. The kitchen has all you need to cook a good meal and the beds are comfortable. We will be coming back. Thanks for a great weekend.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Miami, FL, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Very comfortable and beautiful mountain home. Love the location close to town. Our group enjoyed hanging out on the back porch around the fireplace. The kitchen has all you need to cook a good meal and the beds are comfortable. We will be coming back. Thanks for a great weekend. "
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Chattanooga, TN, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Cozy, clean mountain cabin! Better than expected. Loved this house!
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Lynn Haven, FL, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
Mountains retreat Comfortable cabin, plenty of room, more bathrooms that it advertises, close to many things lots of hiking skiing and beautiful mountain side
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property
What a wonderful week after Christmas spent with family in your beautiful home. We enjoyed a few days of kayaking and visiting with all the ducks at the end of the lake. Our entire family had the best adventure throwing pottery at Bascom and spent new years at the Ugly Dog...delicious! Not the best of luck fishing but we sure tried. Lots of games played, super competitive ping pong and late night movies on both TVs. The view is amazing and so what we all needed after the busy holidays. Loved every minute.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge