Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful home! You are obviously very generous people for the use of kayaks, canoes & PS4 was quite a bonus. Thank you & may God bless you.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Alicen was always easy to get in touch with and answered any questions that I had. Will be back in touch for next summer, I hope! Might need one more bedroom because our family is growing!
Iron Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The owners had a book to log in your stay and let them know how you liked your stay/home.....they also had written in the log a little bit about themselves, which made it nice getting to know who they are. It was a nice touch and made you feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay on Lake Sequoyah!!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property
We can't thank you enough for allowing us to use your beautiful home to make such awesome memories with our family! It has been such a blessing to spend time together , laugh a lot, enjoy the amazing lake and eat lots of home cooked meals! Highlands has a special place in our hearts now and it's also a place that we will visit more often. Thank you again for giving us this special blessing of making life long memories!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Casbon Big Bear Pen Mountain
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Miramar Beach
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Loved our stay and will be sure to come again. Very clean and very easy to get to town. The only thing that was not great was having to get the keys and take them back before leaving. You couldn't just leave and head home. The stay was great but a Kaba Lock with a code would have been great. The team that manages the property was very nice and we did love the place - I do highly recommend for couples or families to visit
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Netsi Home
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
Macon
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Gret friendly team.
Property
We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Big Bear Pen South View
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Newton
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to town Bungalow
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Caroleena Cottage
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen is always helpful!
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was great
Property
loved it
View Property: Z_Big Bear Pen South View
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check-in.
Property
Great town/great people!
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Love working with Alicen!! She is always so helpful and nice to work with.
Property
ALWAYS GREAT!
View Property: Billy Cabin
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our only issue was that the fireplace remote didn't work and even with manual lighting by us, the fireplace would put itself out. I'm sure it's a simple fix by a professional so I'm making note of it here for you. Other than that the house and property were perfect.
View Property: Mirror Lake Netsi Home