Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Favorite feature was the outside deck. very peaceful.
Property
Favorite feature was the outside deck. very peaceful.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was very accommodating in helping us find a place to stay.
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Gallery Cottage
Centre , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Allicen was so nice and helpful. We were able to check in earlier than 4 p.m. since our cabin had already been cleaned which was nice.
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable. We really enjoyed the back porch. The cabin was very roomy. Each floor had a den and the house was well stocked with plenty of towels and kitchen items. The air conditioning was great also!
View Property: Z_Baird-Mirrormont Retreat
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with.
Property
Couldn't have been better. Really a great place.
View Property: Z_Baird-Mirrormont Retreat
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Casbon Big Bear Pen Mountain
Mobile
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved the Heath Edwards cottage! It was a pleasure renting from you! Thank you!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Pike Road
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Property Manager
Always exceptional.
Property
Most enchanting cottage ever experienced.
View Property: Z_Mill House
Asheville
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
N. Augusta, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Thorough and timely
Property
Already planning a " next trip"
View Property: Z_Crabtree on Biscuit Rock
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property
We enjoyed the location ans setting of home and over all had a nice visit, main issue were bugs in the one guest room out by itself so that was not great, the main house was fine overall , and the waterfall is great , screened porch is very nice as well.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was delightful and helpful!
Property
The house and property were fabulous! The screen porch with the creek babbling below made the perfect area to sit, visit and relax!
View Property: Z_Crabtree on Biscuit Rock
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Casbon Big Bear Pen Mountain
St Petersburg , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was great! Prompt and super efficient.
Property
The property and home were perfect., the furniture and beds were very comfortable. Kitchen was very well equipped. We enjoyed the neighbors as well. Thank you for making our overall experience a great one!
View Property: Z_Casbon Big Bear Pen Mountain
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
We had a power outage and Alicen was very responsive.
Property
We loved this cozy little house! We loved being so close to Main Street.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Location, comfortable beds and furniture, updated kitchen and baths, quality of amenities.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Classic Mountain Cottage
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house! The bed was so soft & comfortable!
View Property: Z_Classic Mountain Cottage
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Opp, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The house was lovely. Wonderful view.
View Property: Z_Altitude Adjustment
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved every minute of our stay.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Mill House
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Classic Mountain Cottage