Dalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Owners went overboard to make us feel welcome.
View Property: The Chateau
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Alisun was really the only team member I dealt with and she was very helpful! She worked with me through the booking process and made it all simple and easy!
Property
We loved the fabulous location and the beautiful scenery. Only a few minutes to downtown, but with privacy and a true mountain experience without the distance. The waterfall is absolutely breathtaking! The house itself provided every thing we needed and then some! Our family will definitely consider booking this house for our next trip!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Medley, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen is always nothing but a pleasure to work with. We are already looking forward to booking our next trip to Highlands!
Property
The property was clean, inviting and had everything we needed.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was great, knowledgable and accessible. Very succinct instructions.
Property
Will be back next season
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience. Quick to respond. Provided prompt answers to all of our questions.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful and well stocked with everything we needed from linens and towels to kitchen items. Fireplace beautiful and furniture very fitting for a mountain home. The views on the lake were spectacular.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful! Thank you Alicen!
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
The process could not have been any better
Property
The house is spectacular. It was very clean and had everything we needed for a fun and enjoyable weekend
View Property: The Chateau
Evans, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Thank you for the wine gifts that you left for our stay !
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property
Hidden Gem! Wonderfall Cottage is a hidden gem. So close to downtown Highlands, yet it feels like you're off in your own world. The cabin has been beautifully renovated and furnished. Perfect for a girls' weekend or family getaway.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was very nice and helpful, The cleaning staff let us have a late check out.
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was great to work with
Property
Beautiful condo and valley views.
View Property: VZ Top 203
Boise, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Harris Lakeside Cottage is the perfect blend of comfort, charm and location. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again. Exceeded our high expectations!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very accommodating
Property
The property is absolutely beautiful and perfect for 3 women traveling. The ability to walk to Main Street was great. We loved the book with the before and after pictures. Unfortunately for us, the weather was rain, mist and fog for the 2 days and nights we were there. A couple of suggestions (because of the rain and fog) would be a mat inside the front door, a container for umbrellas and some lights or additional reflectors on the driveway. With rain and fog it was very difficult to back out of the driveway. We loved our visit to the Highlands and will definitely recommend Country Club Properties and this property to our friends!
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
"What a lovely, comfortable and updated home! We were in town for a wedding and found the accommodations perfect for us. The location is approximately 1 mile from town. Each bedroom has its own bathroom - which is nice and unusual, the kitchen is well equipped, the living space is generous and the screened porch is awesome. Once the fog lifted, we could see that the views from the back deck and screened porch were beautiful. Wed love to return!"
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property
We loved the house and really enjoyed the outdoor fireplace. We had plenty of space and the location was great.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We like being able to walk into town easily, and we love the layout of this little house and love that it is bright and cheerful
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property
Great place and great location. Everything was great. Perfect spot and perfect place.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
We had a great stay at Wonderfall Cottage in Highlands with our 4 children. The house has been updated and decorated beautifully! Beds were comfortable and house was clean. The kids loved the waterfall
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Macon, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
No personal contacts , but very thorough and informative contacts via emails, texts, etc. All very professional.
Property
Most relaxing and totally enjoyable.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
Quite location with a great view. Beautifully furnished home. Fantastic screened-in porch with a perfect view of Whiteside Mountain. A five to six min drive to town. The house was very clean and the owners left a bottle of wine and cookies- a very nice touch. Great rental home for a family. Two Master Suites, third room with twin beds and another bedroom off the kitchen. Beds were super comfy!!! The house was clean and the kitchen is fully stocked for cooking.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
We spent three days with six friends from Atlanta and had a wonderful time. The house is spacious and situated right on Lake Sequoyah. The one little issue we had (low hot water) was addressed quickly by the maintenance team. Sunrise and sunset was gorgeous. Lovely setting for a get-together.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Excellent house! We loved this house. It was close to town with great view.
View Property: Little Bear Pen