Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Sagee Woods
Daniel Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
your after hours maintenance person was terrific, very kind, helpful and responsive
Property
The home was beautiful, views amazing, clean and stunnning. great energy. thank you!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property
Perfect Getaway. Loved the location and space! Perfect for a friends weekend since each bedroom had its own bathroom. Definitely will book again when we return to Highlands!
View Property: The Bird Coop
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023
Property
Girls trip! Fantastic home and in great location. Short walk to shops and restaurants. Looks exactly as described. House was stocked with everything you need. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend.
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
The realtor that we use that represented the property was very professional and very helpful along with the owner, who called us about an issue we had with the fireplace when we first arrived and were able to resolve the issue.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the property. Utilize the ping-pong table and the kitchen was well equipped.
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property
Great Home! We had 2 families of 4 with a range of ages and this property was perfect! The spacious living room and the updated kitchen accommodated us with no problem. The back porch looked amazing, but the weather wasnt cooperating for us to hang out there. We would rent this house again!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful, spacious home for a few days after Christmas. The wood burning fireplaces were in constant use!! Being close to town was a huge plus, also. We hope to be back there soon to enjoy more of Bear Hug!
View Property: Bear Hug
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property
Christmas in Highlands. We had a wonderful Christmas at Sweetwood Cottage! The property is beautiful and very well equipped, beds comfortable very clean and great location. We will definitely rent this cottage again.
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
The Rent in Highlands team could not have been easier to work with. I mostly spoke with Susan, who was absolutely terrific at keeping me informed of the local weather and other details I needed.
Property
This was our first Christmas in Highlands with all our family together, including our grandchildren, and hopefully we've started a new yearly tradition. Rent in Highlands played a major role in our best Christmas ever. The property was beautifully decorated and filled all our needs and more, and the staff at Rent in Highlands was exceptionally professional. We will definitely contact Rent in Highlands again for our next visit.
View Property: The Blackberry
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property Manager
You were very communicative the entire time, offering multiple sources to find information. The reminder texts were the most helpful!
Property
The house truly feels like a home away from home. The fireplace with nearby rocking chairs was magnificent and we ate our meals fireside we enjoyed it so much.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property
Hickory Hills Cabin is a comfortable, well stocked home. The driveway is steep, narrow and curved, but once we figured it out we had no problem. There is a one car garage too that helps a lot. I cant say enough nice things about the rental agents, as they answered all our questions quickly and courteously. We will absolutely book with them again when we are in that area!
View Property: Hickory Hills Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2022
Property
Great home, has everything one needs Kitchen was so easy to cook in , wonderful home for a family vacation.
View Property: Laurel Wood
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2022
Property
Enjoyable, Spacious, Fireplace, & close to Main St! Beautiful neighborhood, close enough to Main St for convenience, but tucked away for the feeling of privacy and seclusion. Enormous fireplace and wonderful large porch. A wonderful home away from home.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property
House was amazing! We rented it for three nights for a bachelorette trip, and it was the perfect space and the house came with lots of cooking supplies, and serving utensils that we used during our stay. We spent every morning on the porch, and the fireplace was also a huge plus! Would absolutely come back!
View Property: Hickory Hills Cabin
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were very prompt on answering questions regarding check in
Property
We came late in the evening and was so pleased to find a restful retreat. Upon entering the home you feel welcomed right away and the chocolates and wine added to the overall feel of peace. Highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a stay that is quiet and close to town.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property
Multigenerational Stay. View was great and rooms were too. We liked the great room layout. We did have a heating issue the first night, but the property manager handled it quickly and the locals who service the property drove there on a Friday to bring space heaters and ultimately fixed the problem. Great service.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property
Thanksgiving get away! This charming cottage is right in the heart of an upscale neighborhood one block from shops and restaurants. Its very quiet and a great starting point to see all of the beautiful scenery and waterfalls in Highlands. Grocery store is close by and the property managers were awesome! I would definitely stay here again. So cute!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This home was perfect; beautiful; classic; great kitchen w/updated appliances and fully stocked for cookware; quality bedding; and the formal dining room made for a perfect Thanksgiving dinner! We hope to rent this home again!
View Property: Laurel Wood
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with was more than courteous and helpful. I received several notices from Susan that helpfully prepared us to enjoy our stay.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: The Blackberry
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bird Coop
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was very responsive and helpful when we encountered an internet issue and when we needed to extend our trip by an extra day due to a sick child! We appreciated the helpfulness so much!
Property
We had another 5 star Thanksgiving at a Rent in Highlands property! The team was so helpful in answering all of our questions leading up to our stay, during our stay and even working when their office was closed to accommodate our need to stay an extra night! We found the property guide so helpful in our planning and for last minute activity ideas! The home was perfect for two families, with room to spare! The multiple living areas allowed kids and adults to spread out. The main floor loving area easily accommodated all 9 of us when we wanted to all be together by the cozy fire place. The home is well-decorated and very well stocked with everything we needed for living and cooking! The fire place outside was a great touch! Thanks for another memorable family Thanksgiving!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property
Relaxing weekend getaway. We had an excellent experience at this property and with Rent in Highlands. Communication was great and they were very responsive when we had questions. The digital guest book was also very convenient. The house itself was perfect for 2 couples with plenty of room to relax and visit. The bathrooms were nicely renovated. The porch and fire pit area were great places to take in the surroundings and listen to the creek flowing in the woods. Will look to rent through them again the next time we go to Highlands!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage