Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was amazing and responded immediately to inquiries or needs that we had during our stay.
Property
The Blackberry worked perfectly for our large group of 3 families. The kids loved the bunk room, the ping pong table, and the downstairs hang-out area. There was plenty of room for everyone to relax and the fire pit was a wonderful addition. We enjoyed several beautiful walks around surrounding neighborhoods and it was so lovely to be tucked into the trees and away from everything. We will absolutely stay at The Blackberry again!
View Property: The Blackberry
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Janet was very helpful.
Property
We loved it and so did the kids!
View Property: The Chateau
Peach Tree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing stay. Wonderful home in a great neighborhood close to Highlands!
View Property: English Manor
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a great location and lovely home with all the amenities my family and friends needed for a relaxing week in Highlands. The light and airy open plan living room and screened porch is perfect with a beautiful view of the mountains. We will definitely come back again!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The best!! This beautiful, spacious home was truly remarkable with gorgeous views in all directions. We love it and plan to return this time next year.
View Property: Soaring Views
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great home and great Porch!!!
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Just awesome. Beautiful house and very accommodating to a group. Really can not think of anything to make it better. Ant the location is the best.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Margo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The views from every window were awesome. The furnishing were beautiful. Everything was comfortable and felt like home.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zito at Cotswold
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful lake home. So much to do and very clean. Close to great hikes, waterfalls and restaurants Very beautiful home. Great accommodations! Would stay again for sure. The kayaks and paddleboard are a great bonus!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was helpful and quickly responsive when we had a minor problem.
Property
We would definitely stay here again. Our family of 4 (plus our dog) was very comfortable & enjoyed the house very much.
View Property: Azalea Woods Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Very nice and quiet. Really enjoyed the screened in porch.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a wonderful week exploring the area with a lovely home base to return to at the end of the day.
View Property: English Manor
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Our family had a wonderful week at Lake Sequoyah. we loved the open floor plan which allowed us to be in the same area while doing our own thing be it reading, playing games or putting together a puzzle. Everyone loved being on the water and having access to the kayaks and canoe made it so enjoyable!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great time. We loved the house, views, cleanliness and location. Cant wait to come back
View Property: Zito at Cotswold
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage