Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
Girl Weekend! Perfect house for a girls weekend and perfect location to downtown! We will def be back bc we loved this house so much!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic! Everything was fantastic. Great home. Great location. Great furnishings. Would book again and in a minutes time.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay! This was an amazing house with amazing views. There is so much room is the house. 5 bedrooms does not do it justice. The bedrooms are huge and two of them have 2 queen sized beds so they were perfect for parents and small children. It was cold outside and we enjoyed the fireplace and views off the spacious patio but didn't get out to explore the property. Maybe next time, we are already talking about renting it again.
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay! This was an amazing house with amazing views. There is so much room is the house. 5 bedrooms does not do it justice. The bedrooms are huge and two of them have 2 queen sized beds so they were perfect for parents and small children. It was cold outside and we enjoyed the fireplace and views off the spacious patio but didn't get out to explore the property. Maybe next time, we are already talking about renting it again.
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property
The house a couple of minutes drive to town, has TONS of room, and each bedroom has its own bathroom. The grill was almost out of propane when we arrived, and property management got us a new tank very quickly. The fireplaces are awesome, just make sure to bring enough fire wood to keen up with your cocktails.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Great stay, great location. The location is about a half mile from the Ugly Dog, and the house itself is fantastic.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Perfect location and weekend getaway. Great property in a fantastic location. Close to everything Highlands has to offer. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Great Home! The home and neighborhood were great!
View Property: Bonnie Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Alicon has been wonderful.
Property
A fantastic property which I hope to visit for many years. We owned a home in Highlands for 50 years so this is like home.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Excellent & Beautifull Excellent place to enjoy and relaxing with a good neighborhood and perfect place to be in the middle of the mountain. The property is very clean, with all thing that you need to be on vacations and comfortable house.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Alisen answered my phone call on New Year's eve and helped to solve the problem very quickly: we ran out of gas in the middle of cooking for the New Years dinner, but within an hour our pots were boiling again!
Property
We were 12 people and each of us loved it!
View Property: Soaring Views
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful.
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
New Years Adventures! We had a wonderful time this home is set up with a full kitchen and perfect for our large families vacation. The management is helpful and quick to respond. Location was perfect close to downtown Highlands and Secret Waterfalls and only 1hr to ski.
View Property: Horse Cove Manner
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
"Overall, we had a great stay at the Mirror Lake house. House was comfortable, well furnished, kitchen was well stocked with the essentials for cooking, and the patio was amazing. It was located very close to downtown Highlands! Our booking experience was a breeze, and the renting agency was very accommodating."
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
"Lovely mountain getaway! We really enjoyed our stay here. The views are absolutely breathtaking. The beds were so comfortable and the living areas had plenty of seating. The kitchen had everything we needed and the view from the window over the sink made doing dishes an enjoyable experience. We really enjoyed building a fire each day in the living room fireplace. It was too windy outside for us to enjoy the fire pit. The house sits on a large lot and our kids enjoyed exploring outside. The location is super convenient to Highlands and other activities. During our stay we enjoyed hiking, exploring waterfalls, snow tubing, shopping and dining out. We had two families with 4 kids ages 10, 9, 4, and 3. My only complaint was the master bed creaked and made noise even with the smallest movements. Also the WiFi was spotty. Overall it was a great getaway and we would definitely stay here again!"
View Property: Blue Valley View
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, kind and helpful team
Property
PEACEFUL
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We loved this little cabin. It was the perfect size for our family. Upgrades are tastefully done. It's fully equipped, very clean and the location is fantastic! We had a couple of very minor things requiring attention during our stay and the staff was very responsive and helpful! We will be back.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Excellent! Thank you for the wine gifts that you left for our stay! Beautiful home with new showers, kitchen and flooring! Bedding is extremely luxurious.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The deck and outdoor fireplace are for sure the highlight of the property. They are gorgeous even in cold weather. The neighborhood is charming and you are with in a 5 minute drive of downtown.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Excellent property for large family, convenient to Highlands. Enjoyed this home for the holidays.
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
Simple and TERRIFIC! Alicen and team made the process so simple. Had lots on my mind with my daughter getting married the weekend of our stay. The home was charming and comfortable - thank you so much!!. I want to thank you for the wonderful bottle of Cabernet and Chocolates when we arrived yesterday! The house is fantastic and very comfortable - thank you all SO much - yall are a class group!
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful, good location. I highly recommend this property
View Property: Soaring Views
Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen is always so nice and helpful! She makes everything so easy!
Property
Everything is perfect! Its so nice to have soap, toilet paper, paper towels, and other necessities provided. The property is very clean! Great to have an indoor and outdoor fireplace. Alicen left wine and candy-nice touch!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Perfect! This is the perfect place to stay in Highlands - it is lakeside and a quick walk to town!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage