Greenville, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
I called the morning that we were to leave and wanted to extend our stay. The team was great and made it happen!
Property
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Valrico, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Love the porch!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: May 1, 2022
Property
Girls Weekend. We spent the weekend in Highlands to celebrate my sisters engagement. All of the ladies had an amazing time in the cabin. There was plenty of space for us to spread out, yet it was cozy enough to gather and chat. The seating arrangements were wonderful.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Covington, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Had no need. Very communicative and thorough before the stay, during and afterwards.
Property
We love this home because it is tucked away yet so close to town. The neighborhood is quiet and the wildlife is abundant. It makes for a very enjoyable stay.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
White, GA, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
The information stream was perfect. The team was timely with information about the property and the local activities. It was nice getting updates as we neared our arrival.
Property
The property is great. It is at the end of a quite cul de sac with great views and easily accessible. I highly recommend this property
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Great responses and very helpful service. We had everything we needed.
Property
Beautiful house with great view. We loved sitting next to the fire and watching the snow fall through the floor to ceiling windows. Beds and pillows are incredibly comfortable! Kitchen was updated, well stocked, and perfect for what we needed. Living room was great for reading and chatting with our friends. They really loved having the separate cottage for some added privacy. Hot tub was nice too!
View Property: The Tree House
Prosperity, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hicks Hideaway
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Buford, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
The emails were sufficient and never met with anyone.
Property
This was beyond our expectations. Perfect location, house is beautiful, plenty of towels, supplies, etc. and a bottle of wine awaited us. We could not have been more pleased with this house! Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property
Wonderful. Nice place on a great, close to town mountain.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Our best stay yet. This was hands down our best stay at the Highlands. The cabin-like property was clean, well decorated and stocked. It's location was conveniently located to all the restaurants and shops. We will be coming back!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Perfect! This property was perfect for a weekend getaway for me and my wife! Close to town and very nice!! We will be booking again soon!
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Great Getaway. We had a great getaway weekend in Highlands. Wonderful, clean property. Will come again.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property
Highlands Adventure. Great spot to spend a long weekend in NC and explore the surrounding areas. Well be back.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property
What a place! Location was incredible! Wed never been to Highlands, but felt right at home here. Management of rental was on point from check in to check out. Thanks again for great stay!
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
The perfect getaway house for a big group. We had 13 people in our group and this house was perfect for us! Great size with large rooms. The main area is spacious and a great gathering spot. Everything was set up so nice and clean! We loved the porch and the fire pit out back. I highly recommend and plan on coming back again!
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2022
Property
Cozy mountain getaway. What a blessing! We absolutely loved the long weekend we spent at the Sweetwood Cottage and cant wait to go back. The cottage was VERY comfortable and extremely well stocked, we wouldnt change a thing. We will definitely try to return when the weather is a little warmer to enjoy the beautiful setting and front porch.
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property was the biggest blessing to our family! The kitchen is perfectly stocked. The bedrooms are comfortable with just the right amount of privacy yet still having the capability of feeling connected to family. The fireplace is amazing. The front porch is the perfect escape for reading a book on a lazy afternoon. The views are so green year round, with a pond with geese in walking distance. Downtown Highlands is within walking distance to all the shops and cafes. We truly dont want to leave the property to explore the area because the cabin is extremely warm and cozy. The decor is an eclectic French country with fine linens and towels. We WILL be back!
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property
Great location, excellent stay. My wife and I stayed at this property for three days. It is very well outfitted, and the location cant be beat. It was a great place for a short getaway, we really enjoyed it!
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
Beautiful Home. Couldnt ask for a nicer home, clean, well appointed and the team is very responsive and easy to work with. We had all kinds of changes and they reacted quickly and professionally. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Sagee Woods
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property
Great location and charming house. Loved the property! Charming, cozy and well appointed!
View Property: Laurel Wood
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2022
Property
Cute home in great location. Perfect home for our girls weekend in Highlands. The location was perfect so we could walk to town for shopping and dinner. We enjoyed the fireplace and snow during our trip.
View Property: Grayling Cottage