Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful long weekend! The kitchen was wonderful! It was beautiful place for family to gather. The downstairs room was great for the grandchildren! Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend!
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful View - Lots of Room. We had a great time - weather perfect to enjoy the great outdoor spaces. Unique construction.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Greer, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blackberry
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful time with family and friends! We enjoyed our stay at this property. We especially loved the outdoor space and the proximity to town!
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Great escape. Beautiful home, fully stocked, clean, great neighborhood
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Wonderful, beautiful house! We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Great outdoor space with expansive decks. Great kitchen; the place was light and airy. They allow dogs which is wonderful!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Spectacular. We had the best stay. We made a fire every morning and every evening. The view this property has is incredible. House was very clean and accommodated our family perfectly. Look forward to going back!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect getaway! We so enjoyed our stay! The house was even nicer in person, and the extra personal touches were so appreciated. Loved the location and quiet neighborhood. Would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Allicen is a pleaseure to work with.
Property
Beautiful home in a great location....close to everything but you feel away from it all!
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our experience at the lodge. Its close enough to walk into town, but just far enough away from the crowded main street. We loved the fire pit over the creek, the nearby hiking loop, and the access to the falls. The home feels brand new, and well planned out- ie gas fire pits and coffee makers. We hope to stay here again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Great place for a large group. We came here to hold an annual planning meeting for our leadership team of our family-owned company, followed by a mountain weekend for our families. The great room was plenty big for our group to work comfortably as well as big enough for our family stay. The bedrooms accommodated all that were staying there. I especially loved the large kitchen table to allow us all to eat together as a group. Best of all were the spectacular views and morning sunrises. We will be back!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property
Beautiful surroundings! This home on lovely little Hogback Lake was a wonderful getaway for our family. It was very clean and comfortable. The decks that overlook the lake provide a beautiful view of this quiet and serene place. The driveway is very steep and so are the steps down to the dock. Those were a bit of a challenge for my husband and myself.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
Great family getaway! This house was perfect for siblings and spouses to meet, play cards, watch football, etc, and the view is spectacular!!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The property and home ate beautiful. The art all over the house was amazing.. We enjoyed our vacation very much.
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
COZY CONTEMPORARY. LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, AND VIEWS WERE PERFECTION IN THIS COZY MOUNTAIN HOME.
View Property: Cowee Ridge Treetops
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Adorable house in perfect location! We LOVED LOVED this adorable house. It is recently updated with very tasteful decor and has all the supplies we needed. It's location is perfection ... a quick five minute walk to downtown which was perfect for kids. We have already recommended this house to several friends and we will definitely be back! Thank you for a great trip!
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location. This property was clean and just as advertised, located only a short walk (or even shorter drive) to downtown. While the appliances and fixtures are a little dated, everything was in perfect order and we had no issues at all. It was very quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen is great as she works to immediately attend to any need.
Property
We will be eager to return to this rental again.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Family trip. Beautiful house! Everything we needed to cook meals. Very comfortable beds. Loved the porches and outside fireplace. Also very quick trip to Highlands downtown area with lots of restaurants and shopping.
View Property: English Manor
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful Getaway. This home was more beautiful than we expected. Everything was clean, fresh, and spacious. We felt at home and could not have asked for more.
View Property: Cowee Ridge Treetops