Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Alicen Phillips was professional, courteous and helpful while we were securing the property and during our stay.
Property
The property was very comfortable and the covered back deck was wonderful!
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property
Very relaxing environment! The property was very cozy and accommodated a large family very well. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Everyone loved the kayaks! Would definitely like to visit again. Kelly S.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding view!!!
View Property: Big Bear Pen South View
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed at the property the last two years. The bedrooms are great, plenty of bathrooms, towels, great location, and my personal favorites, a great porch and two refrigerators!
Property
We have stayed at the property the last two years. The bedrooms are great, plenty of bathrooms, towels, great location, and my personal favorites, a great porch and two refrigerators!
View Property: Myers-w-Canoes-Sleeps-18-to-20-
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful cabin! The furnishings make it truly feel like home. The beauty is that it is in the woods...nature is literally all around you...birds, bears, waterfalls, babbling brooks and a perfect little trail across the street! It is also so close to Main Street with it's many fabulous shops, restaurants, and the Highlands Playhouse Theater. Would definitely stay here again!!!
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
Iron Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The owners had a book to log in your stay and let them know how you liked your stay/home.....they also had written in the log a little bit about themselves, which made it nice getting to know who they are. It was a nice touch and made you feel at home. We really enjoyed our stay on Lake Sequoyah!!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Loved our stay and will be sure to come again. Very clean and very easy to get to town. The only thing that was not great was having to get the keys and take them back before leaving. You couldn't just leave and head home. The stay was great but a Kaba Lock with a code would have been great. The team that manages the property was very nice and we did love the place - I do highly recommend for couples or families to visit My Response Hi Kim, So glad you enjoyed the house. And good news we will be putting a key less entry lock on the house. Hope to see you again soon! Alicen
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Gret friendly team.
Property
We can't wait to come back!
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bear Pen South View
Newton
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to town Bungalow
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Caroleena Cottage
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen is always helpful!
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Decatur , US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was great
Property
loved it
View Property: Big Bear Pen South View
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Easy check-in.
Property
Great town/great people!
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Love working with Alicen!! She is always so helpful and nice to work with.
Property
ALWAYS GREAT!
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our only issue was that the fireplace remote didn't work and even with manual lighting by us, the fireplace would put itself out. I'm sure it's a simple fix by a professional so I'm making note of it here for you. Other than that the house and property were perfect.
View Property: Mirror Lake Netsi Home
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Charming cottage. Beautifully decorated, cozy, comfortable, well located. Private without being remote
Property
Charming cottage. Beautifully decorated, cozy, comfortable, well located. Private without being remote
View Property: Classic Mountain Cottage
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crabtree on Biscuit Rock
Shelby , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Classic Mountain Cottage
Big Canoe
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heath Edwards Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager