Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hangout
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home for getting away and relaxing. We have stayed here twice and will be back Thanksgiving week. The view and location are amazing. The older adults stayed upstairs and the "young adults" stayed downstairs. The canoe, paddle board and kayaks were amazing. The house is wonderfully equipped with everything you would need.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Mirror Lake
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love this property. great location. perfect house for 2 - 4 people. Very clean and well kept. Loved the back porch with the sounds of the creek. would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mirror Lake Dancing Bear is a fabulous rental cottage. The location is perfect for walking and the neighborhood is very quiet. We spent the majority of our time on the gorgeous covered porch. We will be back.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen and Nancy were SO polite and easy to communicate with.
Property
Of all the homes we've rented in Highlands, this is by far the best. The layout of the home is perfect for a large family or multiple families. The ping pong table, poker table and kayaks provide endless entertainment. The view of the lake and the spectacular sunsets are just gorgeous. This house has become our home-away-from-home.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Great House for Whole Family! Great, large property with plenty of room and fantastic views! House was well equipped with needed furnishings and kitchen equipment. We traveled with our entire family (8 adults and 8 children) to celebrate a 70th birthday and there was plenty of room for all. Everyone was happy.
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Enjoyed every moment of our week here. It was easy to check in - the views were beyond amazing! We were able to watch the deer each morning over breakfast from the sunroom. They appeared to almost be watching us too. Our entire large family (12) was able to stay in one home with plenty of space to find a corner to catch up on a good book. There was one AC unit in one of the bedrooms that was a little loud - but overall we all agreed we liked the window units in the bedrooms so we could adjust each temperature to our own liking. Was worried it was too pricey at first - but our stay was really worth it. The space and layout could not have been better to give us both togetherness and privacy all in one. We left feeling peaceful, happy and rejuvenated... Already talking about returning next year!
View Property: Horse Cove Manner
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
5/5 Stars Very Comfortable Home for our Family! The house was exactly as advertised and very comfortable.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
My major contact was Alicen. She was always easy to find and answered my question/concerns quickly and thoroughly.
Property
Our family loved our stay at Griffin on Lake Laurel! The home was spacious, beautiful, and comfortable and the perfect size for our group of 10!
View Property: Griffin on Lake Laurel
Springboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay here! Your property is very updated and comfortable. The only suggestions we would have is to add a screen on the deck and smooth out the shower floor in guest bath. Your home is one of the best VRBOs we have stayed and would definitely come back to stay.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Alicien was very nice to work with
Property
Enjoyed the spaciousness of the house and the porch. Lots of different sitting areas for family to spread out when needed. Very nice kitchen and refrigerator. Close proximity to Highlands which was nice to come and go when we wanted.
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive - thanks!
Property
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property
5 STARS! The perfect house with fabulous friends with fabulous weather
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Booking and access were very easy.
Property
The property exceeded our expectations with some of the best views we have had while staying in multiple properties throughout the Highlands/Cashiers area.
View Property: VZ Top 203
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved the house and its proximity to the town. It was well worth the money. We loved every minute at the cottage. The wine was a very nice touch.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
It was a perfect weekend with 3 families that met and gathered there! Kids loved the kayaks and parents loved the view!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
Excellent property Loved our time there and will certainly be back for another trip.
View Property: Griffin on Lake Laurel
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
Nice rental home close to town. Great covered deck to relax on with tables and chairs. Working Fireplace and easy parking. Easy check in and out. Look forward to returning.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property
The property is ideal for a group of friends or a large family. The only thing to know is that the road is right out front, so something to be mindful of with young children. That said, the location is lush and peaceful. Unfortunately it rained the entire time we were there, so we did not get to have any outside time! Thank goodness for the ping pong table!!!!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge