Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was handled beautifully. Very friendly and responsive team.
Property
Wonderful, private home that it close to town though you can feel miles away from everything while relaxing on the deck looking out over the tree tops.
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication emails
Property
Well kept,great view and beautifully furnished
View Property: VZ Top 203
scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Wonderful location and property for a girls getaway weekend.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully furnished home great for families or couples
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property
Quite location with a great view. Beautifully furnished home. Fantastic screened-in porch with a perfect view of Whiteside Mountain. A five to six min drive to town. The house was very clean and the owners left a bottle of wine and cookies- a very nice touch. Great rental home for a family. Two Master Suites, third room with twin beds and another bedroom off the kitchen. Beds were super comfy!!! The house was clean and the kitchen is fully stocked for cooking.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Great location and property!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property
We took our 3 young kids and dog and had a wonderful time.It was a nice little escape in the mountains and close to town.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Hawkinsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Wow I don't know what was better, the location or the house. The house is so cute, clean and updated with a lot of natural light! The screened porch is perfect, not to mention you can hear the waterfall. Super close to downtown, we will definitely come back.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property
Cozy and very well done.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
It was just what we wanted and vow to return.
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Bear Pen South View
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this house directly on Lake Sequoyah. The large room opening up to the lake was fantastic. We enjoyed the canoes and kajaks for exploring the lake. The area offers many possibilities for hiking and other activities."
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Ft. Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Hangout
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home for getting away and relaxing. We have stayed here twice and will be back Thanksgiving week. The view and location are amazing. The older adults stayed upstairs and the "young adults" stayed downstairs. The canoe, paddle board and kayaks were amazing. The house is wonderfully equipped with everything you would need.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Weston, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Pine Mirror Lake
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Love this property. great location. perfect house for 2 - 4 people. Very clean and well kept. Loved the back porch with the sounds of the creek. would definitely rent this property again!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mirror Lake Dancing Bear is a fabulous rental cottage. The location is perfect for walking and the neighborhood is very quiet. We spent the majority of our time on the gorgeous covered porch. We will be back.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen and Nancy were SO polite and easy to communicate with.
Property
Of all the homes we've rented in Highlands, this is by far the best. The layout of the home is perfect for a large family or multiple families. The ping pong table, poker table and kayaks provide endless entertainment. The view of the lake and the spectacular sunsets are just gorgeous. This house has become our home-away-from-home.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Great House for Whole Family! Great, large property with plenty of room and fantastic views! House was well equipped with needed furnishings and kitchen equipment. We traveled with our entire family (8 adults and 8 children) to celebrate a 70th birthday and there was plenty of room for all. Everyone was happy.
View Property: Soaring Views