Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property
Perfect location and weekend getaway. Great property in a fantastic location. Close to everything Highlands has to offer. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property
Great Home! The home and neighborhood were great!
View Property: Bonnie Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Alicon has been wonderful.
Property
A fantastic property which I hope to visit for many years. We owned a home in Highlands for 50 years so this is like home.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property
Excellent & Beautifull Excellent place to enjoy and relaxing with a good neighborhood and perfect place to be in the middle of the mountain. The property is very clean, with all thing that you need to be on vacations and comfortable house.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Alisen answered my phone call on New Year's eve and helped to solve the problem very quickly: we ran out of gas in the middle of cooking for the New Years dinner, but within an hour our pots were boiling again!
Property
We were 12 people and each of us loved it!
View Property: Soaring Views
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was wonderful.
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
New Years Adventures! We had a wonderful time this home is set up with a full kitchen and perfect for our large families vacation. The management is helpful and quick to respond. Location was perfect close to downtown Highlands and Secret Waterfalls and only 1hr to ski.
View Property: Horse Cove Manner
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
"Overall, we had a great stay at the Mirror Lake house. House was comfortable, well furnished, kitchen was well stocked with the essentials for cooking, and the patio was amazing. It was located very close to downtown Highlands! Our booking experience was a breeze, and the renting agency was very accommodating."
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property
"Lovely mountain getaway! We really enjoyed our stay here. The views are absolutely breathtaking. The beds were so comfortable and the living areas had plenty of seating. The kitchen had everything we needed and the view from the window over the sink made doing dishes an enjoyable experience. We really enjoyed building a fire each day in the living room fireplace. It was too windy outside for us to enjoy the fire pit. The house sits on a large lot and our kids enjoyed exploring outside. The location is super convenient to Highlands and other activities. During our stay we enjoyed hiking, exploring waterfalls, snow tubing, shopping and dining out. We had two families with 4 kids ages 10, 9, 4, and 3. My only complaint was the master bed creaked and made noise even with the smallest movements. Also the WiFi was spotty. Overall it was a great getaway and we would definitely stay here again!"
View Property: Blue Valley View
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Easy, kind and helpful team
Property
PEACEFUL
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
We loved this little cabin. It was the perfect size for our family. Upgrades are tastefully done. It's fully equipped, very clean and the location is fantastic! We had a couple of very minor things requiring attention during our stay and the staff was very responsive and helpful! We will be back.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
Excellent! Thank you for the wine gifts that you left for our stay! Beautiful home with new showers, kitchen and flooring! Bedding is extremely luxurious.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
The deck and outdoor fireplace are for sure the highlight of the property. They are gorgeous even in cold weather. The neighborhood is charming and you are with in a 5 minute drive of downtown.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Excellent property for large family, convenient to Highlands. Enjoyed this home for the holidays.
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property
Simple and TERRIFIC! Alicen and team made the process so simple. Had lots on my mind with my daughter getting married the weekend of our stay. The home was charming and comfortable - thank you so much!!. I want to thank you for the wonderful bottle of Cabernet and Chocolates when we arrived yesterday! The house is fantastic and very comfortable - thank you all SO much - yall are a class group!
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property
Beautiful, good location. I highly recommend this property
View Property: Soaring Views
Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen is always so nice and helpful! She makes everything so easy!
Property
Everything is perfect! Its so nice to have soap, toilet paper, paper towels, and other necessities provided. The property is very clean! Great to have an indoor and outdoor fireplace. Alicen left wine and candy-nice touch!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Perfect! This is the perfect place to stay in Highlands - it is lakeside and a quick walk to town!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Love, Love, Love. While the house is a bit dated, everything is ultra clean and in working order. The location to town was convenient, the layout was fantastic for socializing and you cant beat the lake view/access. Hoping to return this summer.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Great house for a group. We traveled to Highlands with 4 couples and had a great stay. We enjoyed the common areas and the kitchen for hanging out. It was hard to find a house with 4 bathrooms, so that was a plus! Great proximity to downtown and hiking.
View Property: Zito at Cotswold
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Wonderful! This property was even better than I expected. We really enjoyed staying here. Alicen was incredible - very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend her and the property.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
We have the most serene Thanksgiving by Harris Lake. The house is absolutely stunning. It was set up perfectly for my family. We enjoyed every minute of our state and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Highlands Thanksgiving Tradition. As soon as we walked in you could see the stunning views from kitchen and living room! The kitchen was to die for, plenty of open space for all of us to prepare Thanksgiving! Will definitely return!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
"Wonderful Thanksgiving Experience. We had five adults and four kids ages 11-2 in this lovely and spacious home. The home is gorgeous and well appointed. It accommodated our group beautifully. Communication with the property management team was clear and all processes checking in and out were easy. We had an outstanding time and the home was the star of our family Thanksgiving get together. For any potential guests please note the WiFi is spotty due to the mountain locale; cell reception depended on carrier as well. There are some nice coffee shops in Highlands minutes away if you need to connect for work. Also, the kitchen is well equipped but only has a single conventional oven (if you are preparing a large meal). We were extremely satisfied with our experience and would recommend this home to anyone looking for a rental in this area without reservation."
View Property: Highlands Point Manor