LEwisville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this house and would like to return. Would also be interested if the owner would like to sell the property.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Great Stay! The house is beautiful and the pictures dont do it justice. We enjoyed the back porch quite a bit and opened the windows at night to hear the rushing water. As soon as we got there and sat down on the porch, my husband was ready to plan our next stay. The house is located very close to the downtown area and a local grocery store. We cant wait to go back!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
A lovely home in a great location. We had a wonderful stay at the 'waterfall' house tucked away in the highlands! The house was clean and exactly as advertised, the waterfall access was a feature that the whole family enjoyed. We appreciated the location that was private while being close to the downtown Highlands area. Would stay here again!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and I felt that I could reach out to anyone at any time and would receive a helpful reply.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property! Having a property where we felt safe walking to town was a huge bonus for us. Being welcomed with cookies and wine from you all really set the tone for the weekend we were about to have and the home itself was so homey and charming. We loved hanging out by the indoor and outdoor fireplaces and felt that everything was true to the listing. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was full of helpful amenities that made our stay easy. We had a great time and would absolutely book this home again if we return to Highlands. Thank you!
View Property: Hummingbird Hilll, Walk to Town
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Great location and super clean. The property was in a great location near downtown and was well kept and very clean. The perfect place to stay in Highlands.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with great views
View Property: Blue Valley View
Conway, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful family time at this beautiful property. The waterfall entertained our 4 grandsons the entire weekend. It was beautiful and peaceful. We will revisit!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property
Lovely house , lovely location. No fuss, easy to conduct business, satisfied customers.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Sugar Hill , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zen Haven
DeRidder, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very easy to contact via email, and responses were prompt.
Property
The house has an unbeatable view from the deck. Though it has a remote feel to it, it is a quick drive away from Highlands for shopping, dining, and any necessities. We had a pleasant experience in this house and an outstanding overall experience in Highlands.
View Property: Blue Valley View
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Was excellent, friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful in-town location , would happily rent again.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Great little trip. Nice little town just high enough up to enjoy some mountain terrain. Plenty of trails around and gorgeous waterfalls. The house itself was very welcoming, detailed decorating made it feel very homey and had all amenities needed. Overall, great stay and would recommend our do it again.
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful house in the wood. Great house. It has everything a family needs to enjoy a getaway vacation in Highlands. We love it! The kitchen is modern and has all the appliances you need to make the best time at breakfast time or dinner. Great fire place. We love it!
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Fun time in the Highlands. We spent a cozy week at the cardinal cottage. The house has everything you need for a week in the mountains. Close to town and easy access to hiking etc.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Alison is always great!
Property
Wonderful time.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Alicen was wonderful, very helpful.
Property
Sweet property liked the area and the house.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Allicen Phillips saved us. We got there and had no place to go. She was extremely accommodating, especially given the circumstances. The house was beautiful but also cozy (190 Sagee Woods). After an utter debacle, Allicen and this house saved our trip.
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with, fast response to questions
Property
Fabulous house. Great layout and fireplace made the evenings very relaxing.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
Very great experience! From the moment we walked in it was a great place! We truly enjoyed ourselves. We had a coupled get away and we literally loved everything about the home. It was equipped with everything we needed to prepare our food. It was a pleasure we plan to return in the summer. The town does shut down really early in winter and that wasnt too bad.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Ideal House and Ideal Location. We really enjoyed our stay from top to bottom. Communication from Alicen was great and the house was exactly as advertised. We loved how quiet the street was and how close the property was to downtown Highlands. We will definitely rent again.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property
New Years 2021. We had a great stay. Will definitely be booking the property again.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Downtown