West Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property
Perfect house, Perfect view!! We loved that there was a bedroom in each corner of the house which gave everyone ample privacy. The kitchen has two ovens which was great for cooking for Thanksgiving dinner. Also the kitchen was fully stocked with ample appliances, bake ware and dinner ware. We were so impressed and also loved the outdoor screened porch with fireplace and TV. Alicen Phillips went above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable and full of great mountain memories! I would recommend this house and Alicen Phillips as the rep to future visitors to the Highlands! This was our first visit and we absolutely loved it. We will return again for sure!!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property
Very comfortable home. This home was much nicer than the pictures show. Great space and very comfortable. It had everything we needed and very conveniently located.
View Property: Mirror Lake Netsi Home
Point Clear, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
St Simoons, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Netsi Home
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
The Soaring property was just Awesome. It far exceeded any expectations we had. First Class all the way, comfortable for everyone, and just so cozy even though house is huge. Could not have possibly stayed in a more beautiful house, and the view simply takes your breath away! We will certainly be back. Alicen and her profession staff handled every thing with exceptional professionalism and were exceedingly warm and friendly, check in and check out was a breeze. Thank you for making our family vacation the very best it could possible be.Cannot wait to come back!
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Street Luxury Rental
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the little house! It was bright and pretty inside and close to town. We do allot of walking and loved the location.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Orlando , US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Alicen was very helpful and friendly.
Property
So much fun. We will be back!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Mountain Mooring is a great property. Updated, cozy and secluded yet just a few miles to everything in Highlands. Our family loved it... space for everyone yet gave us awesome quality family time. We would stay here again.
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Ferndina Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property
Great House! Beautiful house with nice kitchen and bathrooms. Beds in both bedrooms were very comfortable. Perfect for a relaxing mountain getaway and convenient to town!
View Property: Heath Edwards Cottage
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice home, excellent features
View Property: Mirror Lake Netsi Home
Keller, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
All team members are friendly and helpful
Property
We all had a great time and the weather was beautiful
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
mint hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Alicen Phillips was professional, courteous and helpful while we were securing the property and during our stay.
Property
The property was very comfortable and the covered back deck was wonderful!
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze!
Property
Had a wonderful time. Family ranged in ages from 2 years to 89 and everyone enjoyed the property.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Property
Very relaxing environment! The property was very cozy and accommodated a large family very well. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out. Everyone loved the kayaks! Would definitely like to visit again. Kelly S.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding view!!!
View Property: Big Bear Pen South View
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed at the property the last two years. The bedrooms are great, plenty of bathrooms, towels, great location, and my personal favorites, a great porch and two refrigerators!
Property
We have stayed at the property the last two years. The bedrooms are great, plenty of bathrooms, towels, great location, and my personal favorites, a great porch and two refrigerators!
View Property: Big Pine Mirror Lake
Oxford , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Alicen was extremely helpful and responsive.
Property
We have been visiting Highlands for the past 15 years and this was one of our favorite properties!
View Property: Mountain Mooring
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Baird-Mirrormont Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful cabin! The furnishings make it truly feel like home. The beauty is that it is in the woods...nature is literally all around you...birds, bears, waterfalls, babbling brooks and a perfect little trail across the street! It is also so close to Main Street with it's many fabulous shops, restaurants, and the Highlands Playhouse Theater. Would definitely stay here again!!!
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage