Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Lovely home and location. Walkable to town and restaurants.
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Beautiful Home, great location. Home was truly lovely and in the perfect location. Could walk to town. Lake view from the front porch was serene. Would recommend this property to everyone.
View Property: Pine Cone Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Fantastic location and perfect house for large families. This property was perfect for our three generations of adults. Tons to do, beautiful views and plenty of space to spread out. Everyone loved the kayaks and we caught several large mouth bass... One 4 pounder! Often a house sleeps plenty of people but does not really fit them for relaxing and eating. This house had lots of space for everything. Thoughtful amenities in the kitchen and bathrooms, plus great labels and instructions for everything; no searching for light switches or struggling with TV's. I would definitively stay again and for longer.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Amazing property! Great place, great communication with the rental company. Definitely will be back!
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Everything was as good or better than represented. Property manager was outstanding! Would absolutely rent here again. Great property and great management!
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. An all around great property with so much convenience to Downtown where most of our time was spent. The place was super clean and offered all things needed when vacationing!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Durham, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was delightful!
Property
We stayed 3 nights. Great beds and very comfortable overall.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
Fantastic stay! This was the perfect rental for my friends and I. Great location, great host, very clean and beautiful property.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our second stay at this property and we will definitely be coming back. We just love the close location to downtown and the quiet neighborhood. The screened-in back porch with beautiful mountain view and fireplace is our favorite part of the house. Having a one level house is also a plus for us as we have young children.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
We just stayed at one of the Rent In Highlands properties this past weekend for a wedding and it was a fantastic experience. The property was beautiful and very clean; our particular property was at a perfect location just off of Main St. We were greeted with a welcome card, a bottle of wine, and a sleeve of biscoff cookies - which was a really nice touch. Communication was great, and management was easy to reach via text. The check-out instructions were not overly onerous (since those have been getting absolutely ridiculous lately). We found the property via VRBO but will definitely contact the Rent In Highlands team directly next time we need a rental in town. Thanks again for the great stay!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
Great house! Walking distance from Main Street. Great house and excellent communication.
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property
Everything was perfect! We really enjoyed our stay!!! We will be back!
View Property: The Bird Coop
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication from your team members.
Property
Awesome experience. Cannot wait to have my family up again.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property
We just spent two weeks at Story Book Manor. We had an amazing two weeks. The house was convenient to Highlands and Cashiers. The home was lovely and roomy. . The kitchen was a dream. It was well stocked with everything you could possibly need. The beds had luxury mattresses and pillows (a big win for us). It was so clean we felt like it had never been used. Seriously, it was that clean. The location and views were just perfect!
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2022
Property
We stayed at this property for a full week as a get-away from SC summer heat. We were conveniently located to Highlands and Cashiers. The property was comfortable inside and out, and would stay there again.
View Property: Pine Cone Cottage
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and very helpful.
Property
We loved the property and will return next year.
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property
Honeymoon. We loved everything about our visit. Beautiful house with everything we needed. Great views and great service. Loved the water and all the options for enjoying the lake.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent customer service from Lori and Susan
Property
beautiful condo with fantastic view
View Property: VZ Top 303
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2022
Property Manager
We had a great experience and everything about it made our honeymoon much more enjoyable!
Property
Beautiful!! Very peaceful. The house had everything we needed.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Property
Great Stay. Perfect location. Lake was great. Perfect size for our family.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
Great house. Great location. Plenty of room for everyone to have their own private space when needed. Great views from all the different decks that surround the house. Had our family of 8, with four teenagers who loved the game room.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Trinity, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse