Sugar Hill , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zen Haven
DeRidder, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very easy to contact via email, and responses were prompt.
Property
The house has an unbeatable view from the deck. Though it has a remote feel to it, it is a quick drive away from Highlands for shopping, dining, and any necessities. We had a pleasant experience in this house and an outstanding overall experience in Highlands.
View Property: Blue Valley View
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
Was excellent, friendly and helpful
Property
Wonderful in-town location , would happily rent again.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Great little trip. Nice little town just high enough up to enjoy some mountain terrain. Plenty of trails around and gorgeous waterfalls. The house itself was very welcoming, detailed decorating made it feel very homey and had all amenities needed. Overall, great stay and would recommend our do it again.
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property
Beautiful house in the wood. Great house. It has everything a family needs to enjoy a getaway vacation in Highlands. We love it! The kitchen is modern and has all the appliances you need to make the best time at breakfast time or dinner. Great fire place. We love it!
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property
Fun time in the Highlands. We spent a cozy week at the cardinal cottage. The house has everything you need for a week in the mountains. Close to town and easy access to hiking etc.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Alison is always great!
Property
Wonderful time.
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2021
Property Manager
Alicen was wonderful, very helpful.
Property
Sweet property liked the area and the house.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Allicen Phillips saved us. We got there and had no place to go. She was extremely accommodating, especially given the circumstances. The house was beautiful but also cozy (190 Sagee Woods). After an utter debacle, Allicen and this house saved our trip.
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with, fast response to questions
Property
Fabulous house. Great layout and fireplace made the evenings very relaxing.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property
Very great experience! From the moment we walked in it was a great place! We truly enjoyed ourselves. We had a coupled get away and we literally loved everything about the home. It was equipped with everything we needed to prepare our food. It was a pleasure we plan to return in the summer. The town does shut down really early in winter and that wasnt too bad.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property
Ideal House and Ideal Location. We really enjoyed our stay from top to bottom. Communication from Alicen was great and the house was exactly as advertised. We loved how quiet the street was and how close the property was to downtown Highlands. We will definitely rent again.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property
New Years 2021. We had a great stay. Will definitely be booking the property again.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
BEAUTIFUL House + View. Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful home! The pictures do not do it justice. Decorated so nice with so much space and the view is incredible! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to visit Highlands. Such a cute town! Very clean, dog friendly and waking up to a view like this house has makes for the perfect stay. I hope to visit again and would definitey stay here again!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
A great place for our family to gather!
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home. Everything was clean and first class. We ordered firewood and it was all there and stacked. We really appreciate the snow
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The location is excellent. Lakefront house, just 2 miles to downtown. House well planned for families. Kitchen is very well equipped. We love also no shoes rule in the house.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Powell, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great stay!
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
Fabulous views. Fabulous home. We had a lovely Thanksgiving. We loved the panoramic views, the well-designed cozy spaces. The weather was perfect for hikes right from the house. Perfect!
View Property: Cowee Ridge Treetops
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
great response time. that is big for me.
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road