Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a wonderful home on the lake.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Alicen is great, and I always book direct with her.
Property
We loved this cozy and warm home. It is very roomy and the decor is lovely. The proximity to downtown was also so convenient for shopping and dining.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone provided great customer service.
Property
We will definitely be back to Sweetwood Cottage or maybe one of the other properties. Great experience!
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was super friendly, helpful and anxious to help and assist. I was very impressed with the entire operation of your office.
Property
Suggestions for additional items needed: * A rubber spatula for mixing * A few more bowls for mixing/food prep. This home is the perfect place to get away. The house/property was amazing. All of our expectations were met,,, and more!! Its very easy to access, close to downtown and easy to find. I would be very proud to own this little gem in the mountains. I WILL stay at this mountain retreat again!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
Mountain getaway! This property was great! It has an amazing view and if youre lucky like we were you will even see some bears!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
Great place. Beautiful home!! We enjoyed our stay. The house is decorated beautifully, and everything was clean upon arrival. We loved the fireplaces and cozy nooks throughout the house. A chair was broken in the kitchen, but Im sure they will have that fixed. Make sure to give yourself enough time to wash towels. We had guest wanting to shower before their travel home but the wash took longer than anticipated.
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property
Beautiful property, amazing views! We had a wonderful girls trip, all thanks to this lovely property. It was exactly as described, beautiful views and the waterfall just steps away was very soothing and could even be heard inside. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Cozy cottage for a great week of relaxation. Great location - easy walk into town but still felt like it gave good privacy.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect property for our family. Location, size, cleanliness, view- all spectacular. Definitely recommend and will return.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property
Excellent. Great house; great location; clean; modern.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2021
Property
Beautifully decorated and super clean and like new. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Harris Lakeside Cottage. It is a beautifully renovated house with a view of the lake and walking distance to town.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great little house! We would definitely stay there again
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Quiet relaxing cabin in Highlands. We had wine & cookies to greet us, which was a nice touch. The property is clean and well appropriated. 3/4 mile walk to Main Street.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Wonderful spot for our girls weekend! We enjoyed our stay. The house is an easy walk to great shopping, restaurants, and hiking. The large kitchen table was a nice place to enjoy coffee and breakfast in the morning, and the fireplace was the perfect spot to cozy up with a glass of wine in the evening. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room in the house for all five of us to feel right at home. Well stay again the next time were in Highlands!
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property
Nice house, convenient location. Very good for 2 people, or a couple with 2 kids. Upper and lower level (kids' bunks) separated by steep staircase or different driveways. A little confusing to find main-level driveway, but fine once you're used to it. Main level has everything a couple needs, and everything works fine. Layout is a little different - e.g. picnic table in sunroom instead of dining table. Excellent, quiet location close to downtown.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Wonderful weekend in the Western Carolina Mountains. Normally the Highland highlights for me are Main Street, great food, people and a good drink! But this trip it was definitely the cozy "over the top" home and the view!! Thanks so much!! We lucky hit fall leave peak week as well; it was beautiful!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Perfect! Clean. Close to Main Street. Stunning view. Would definitely stay again! Bears were curious so we left the porch lights on and they didnt bother us. It was a genuinely fun stay. Very grateful to have made memories there!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Great property tucked away from main road. Leaves were popping with color and the house was great Great place to hang out with another couple. Two king beds each with their own bath. Beds were comfortable. Large covered porch with ample seating looking into a large open area. Back yard was fenced with a fire pit set up. Living room was great for catching up with two opposing couches. Kitchen was well appointed with new SS appliances and beautiful hickory cabinets. It was well done rehab and now is a diamond.
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property
Highlands with friends. Amazing property with large rooms and great amenities. Large kitchen with great appliances which made for incredible times cooking dinner. Well all thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2021
Property
Nice and pleasant decor, good location near town. Very good experience.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasure again to work with Alicen
Property
Very good considering late decision to visit
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property
Great House! We loved the location & the house! Will definitely rent again!!!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown