Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property
Awesome cottage. Loved the property. Great location! So easy to walk to downtown. Very clean, comfortable, and just as advertised.
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Great Location & Comfortable Stay. Excellent long weekend. You cannot beat the location -- 5 minutes to downtown -- the house's amenities. We used the kitchen and the outdoor grill. We did have one minor service need that was addressed within a couple of hours. We'll be back!
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Great house right outside downtown! We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Had everything we needed and was very comfortable for our group. One note to future visitors: the house is in proximity to downtown, but the area has no cab or ride share services. So you will need to drive to and from downtown. The route is not easily walkable.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Lovely location. We enjoyed our stay very much. I understand the owners are adding hardwood floors which will be a nice addition. The kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: Laurel Wood
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Perfect for a family of 4! Didnt want to leave. Bungalow on Crowe was our very first VRBO experience and it was wonderful!! Super clean, comfy beds, I enjoyed my coffee on the wonderfully large porch every morning looking at the leaves and watching my kids play in the beautiful yard. The only problem was that we arrived at 11 PM in the dark and cold and didnt realize the key pad lock was on the second (inside) door from the outside so took a while to find but would have been easier during daylight hours. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and were sad to leave. We will be back!!
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021
Property
Excellent stay on top. Amazing views and only 5 minutes from Highlands CC, 10 to downtown. Great split floor plan with plenty of privacy.
View Property: VZ Top 303
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Edgefield, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating and specific detailed instructions.
Property
Lovely, comfortable home. Love the screened in porch.
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property
Girlfriend's weekend. This was a lovely place to enjoy a get-away with good friends.
View Property: Little House In The Woods
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Team was very attentive at all times!!
Property
Beautiful decorated property !! Very comfortable and inviting!!
View Property: Sagee Woods
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property
Very nice stay. The cardinal cottage was perfect for our weekend stay. Very close to town and just enough room for 6 adults to stay comfortably. House has lots of extras in the kitchen. Definitely would stay again.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
WE CLIMB THE MOUNTAINS TO SEE THE VIEWS AND THEN WE RETURN TO VZ TOP FOR THE MOST SPECTACULAR VIEW OF ALL. WE LOVE STAYING AT VZ TOP AND UNIT 203 MET ALL EXPECTATIONS. JACKSON & DIANE BROWNLEE
View Property: VZ Top 203
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property
Beautiful and close to town! This little cottage is beautiful and clean. Exactly like in the pictures! It is small but cozy. We rented it for my wedding, and my bridesmaids and I all got ready together in it. It is perfectly walking distance from the Ugly Dog Cafe, which is where we were after the wedding. Highly recommend!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property
What a wonderful home away from home. We could not have picked a better place to stay for our couples getaway. Everything was perfect!!!! Such a warm and inviting house. Will most definitely book again.
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sagee Woods
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property
Mountain retreat. Very nice home well appointed in a great location. 2 blocks off main st. Fireplace was out gathering spot.
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. We will come back next year.
Property
View Property: VZ Top 203
NORCROSS, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge