Chapin , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property
Girls weekend in the highlands. This was the perfect location in town, we walked to everything. Very quiet inside, could not hear any outside noise or traffic. Clean, spacious. We will definitely go back, next time w our husbands.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Bensalem, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Enjoyed the house 2 years in a row. I would definitely make it 3 in a row.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Alcoa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
So much fun. Loved this place. Perfect location to access Highlands and Cashiers. Well-outfitted with all kitchen items. Super clean.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
Best location ever. The house is amazing (and was spotless on check-in)- perfect for different families or couples to stay together. It is located close to everything in downtown. All instructions for check in and check out were super clear and easy.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
Great! The house and surrounding area was spectacular! The house was very clean and well stocked. Great spot for a family getaway.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
Perfect mountain spot. We had a great time at the Mountain/Lake home. A perfect spot for 8 guys to plan the perfect golf trip. The house was the perfect get away. The property was in a location just outside of town with plenty of dining options. One night we even just brought pizzas back to the house. The host was fantastic and we would definitely love to return.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The design team outdid themselves! Way to update an old home to a fun, chic place that makes you want to stay in and make a fire!
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
The property had an excellent flow, the size was right, and the environment was positive. Waterfall was a focal point of our visit. Morning coffee and evening wine. Very relaxing.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Amazing Views. Excellent location. Fantastic layout. Amazing views. We greatly enjoyed our two weeks in Highlands.
View Property: VZ Top 303
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Alicen was excellent. So friendly and accommodating . We appreciate her kindness.
Property
Very nice and clean . Kind of hard to get in and out of the driveway. We enjoyed being here.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Fantastic house and location! House is comfortable, with plenty of space and a great location right in town! Highly recommend!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin and excellent location! The cabin is beautiful and was a perfect location for a mountain getaway with friends!
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Great House! We stayed here for a long weekend. It is a great place with plenty of room.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Originally booked thru VRBO but so nice to have you take over. Very responsive.
Property
We couldnt have been happier with the property. We enjoyed sitting on porch. Weather was fabulous.
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Totally enjoyed our long weekend celebrating my moms birthday. Lovely eclectic home !
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was all remote communication and worked well.
Property
Property was great.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ Top 203
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Storybook Getaway. The house was totally dreamy and the views were top notch!
View Property: Storybook Manor