Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Highlands Getaway. We rented this house with another couple, and between us we have 3 children under 2. The house was perfect! The house had plenty of space, a beautiful fireplace and a wonderful screened in porch. The location is second to none. A short 5 minute drive to town makes the house an ideal location for anyone who wants to spend time in Highlands. Well be back!
View Property: Laurel Wood
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Amazing house with amazing views! AWESOME house, we all loved it and it was perfect location!! Will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Perfect house in stunning location. Every single thing about the house and property was simply amazing. Beautiful, clean, and located with amazing views of a majestic waterfall and mountains.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Alicen is very responsive and helpful, the instructions provided for check-in and check-out were clear. We really enjoyed our experience working with your team.
Property
This is our second year to stay at this property and we all agree it's our favorite trip of the year. We hope to be back next year!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Above the Clouds We had a great time. We HOPE we can rent it again. Drapes, furnishings were excellent. Kitchen & utensils were good.
View Property: Laurel Wood
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Open floor plan and waterfall views :) Our stay was delightful! We had 6 adults. Plenty of space and lovely screened in porch.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2021
Property Manager
Allison was terrific. Responded quickly with any questions we had. Was even a help when power went out during storm which was after business hours.
Property
Our stay was wonderful for all the above reasons! Great property and greatly appointed.
View Property: Soaring Views
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
Property Manager
Team was outstanding.
Property
It was a pleasure, we entertained there, had family, all went great.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
They responded and delivered
Property
We would rebook your rental anytime
View Property: VZ Top 203
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Beautiful, quiet retreat. Wonderful home tucked into the woods, but still close to everything!
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
jacksonville beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient and thorough.
Property
Excellent-would come back!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property
Wonderful Friends Trip to Highlands. We enjoyed the home, our mornings and evenings.on the deck. Home is an easy 10 minute drive to Main Street in Highlands. Hope to return next years!
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Arlngton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sagee Woods
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Awesome on the lake property. Great home with lots of space and a huge deck right on the lake. We used the supplied kayaks every day. A great family get-together for us after not being together for almost 1.5 years. The description and pictures perfectly depict this great property.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property
Beautiful home. We had a great family vacation. House was easy walk into town. Beautifully decorated with extremely nice furnishings. Wonderful porch for enjoying the cool mountain air.
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay & hope to stay again next year!
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Great house and location. We had a fabulous stay in highlands exploring local water falls, swimming holes, visiting the town, renting a boat on lake glenville and even going tubing on deep creek in Bryson city. The location was great, a few minutes to highlands and 15 min to Cashiers. We traveled with 3 families and we all fit comfortably in BlackBerry. Definitely recommend.
View Property: The Blackberry
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Zen Haven
Chardon, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blackberry
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is the perfect spot for 2 couples
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
We were having trouble finding a house that matched our needs. Alicen recommended the Blackberry, which wasnt showing up in our results as we were searching Sat to Sat or Sun to Sun. She asked if we could make it work for Fri to Fri- and voila! Great house for our 3 generation gathering!
Property
We had a great 3 generation family vacation. We found something for everyone- from zip lining at Highland Aerial Park to shopping in Highlands to visiting Cashiers to hiking Yellow Mountain and the Bartram trail. The BlackBerry fit our needs for a family of 11. Everyone had room to gather- and room to separate. We especially enjoyed hanging out on the screened porch and being able to all sit together for meals at the massive dining table.
View Property: The Blackberry