Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful location in the mountains. Three couples enjoyed this home that was beautifully decorated and comfortable. It was convenient to the town of Highlands while being in a wonderfully private setting. Very spacious home with comfortable living areas.
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Naples, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very easy to work with and very helpful with everything.
Property
It was a great visit. We can't wait to get back for another visit.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Awesome property, super convenient. Very clean upon arrival. We very much enjoyed and needed the bottle of wine that was waiting on us. Super convenient to town. We will be back!!
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen -- thanks again for helping out the Wright family this year. While my father John Wright passed last year, part of his legacy was a love of Highlands which he left with all of us. Looking forward to many future visits!
Property
VZ Top 303 was perfect for my wife, my mother, and I. Unit was in great condition and the views were beautiful!
View Property: VZ Top 303
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Enjoyed our entire experience from working with Country Club Properties Vacation Rentals and Lori Blantin to the property itself.
Property
Clean, refurbished, well equipped, 5 star for cost. Only suggestion is if water pressure can be increased and understand in mountains, may not be possible and upgrade of window screens. We had a great time and thank you!
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Durham, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect Location. Away from town escape but convenient to get downtown
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Huntsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Love this house. This home was beautiful, clean, and we will definitely be back with family and friends!
View Property: Soaring Views
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Gorgeous property! This was a great property with plenty of room for everyone. Beautiful, relaxing, clean, and comfortable! Great stay!
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Chateau
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful property. We had a great visit. The kids loved running through the woods! Lots of room!
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Really enjoyed the cozy cottage in Highlands. In town for a wedding and stayed here with another couple. Easy to get in based on email instructions and electronic lock. Very nicely restored place with 2 king beds with nice showers in en suite bathrooms. New small but very nice and functional kitchen. Large fireplace and comfy furniture in main room. Met our needs well. Short 5 minute walk into town. Would definitely recommend the property.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
We only dealt with a couple of people (office and housekeeping), but they were very nice.
Property
The house had a very nice layout and was on a nice quiet street. The location was great! Everything was very clean. We enjoyed the covered back deck/porch. The bathrooms were nicely designed/furnished. Decor was nice and not overdone. Keyless entry was convenient and worked well.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Excellent communication and made me feel that they were thinking of me every day up until arrival to make sure all went well.
Property
Everything awesome perfect. Loved the openness of the house and especially the fire pit being close walking distance to the house. Excellent job with all that was available at the home.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Lovely cottage house. Completely redecorated. Close to town. Quiet neighborhood. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
5 Stars! GREAT!
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge