Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with Alicen. She responded to my questions as if I was her only client. When I checked out, the Housekeeping person also replied quickly. You have a great team!
Property
Wonderful time! I want to be in touch with Alicen about renting the same house for 1 week next summer.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
PALM COAST, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Last minute rental was handled well. This was the only available home and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Property
As above.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
We love this place. The cabin was exactly as represented. Clean and beautifully decorated. Super close to town and all the hiking trails. We had a great time.
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
My family really enjoyed this place. Great location. Beautiful scenery. Waterfall is awesome. Would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Great Vacation. My family really enjoyed this place. Great location. Beautiful scenery. Waterfall is awesome. Would definitely recommend this place.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Made all of the arrangements via e-mail with no problems. Did not interact with a team member.
Property
Couldn't ask for a more lovely home with everything one could want or need!
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Venice , US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great gathering space for family, back porch was a big favorite. Outdoor area great for 2 year old to run around. Bedrooms very comfortable. Kitchen well-equipped.
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property
Perfect Highlands Getaway. My husband and I stayed here with our family including 3 adult daughters and one son-in-law as well as two babies under 2. The house was absolutely perfect! The bottom floor was perfect for our daughter with her husband and babies. The master suite was great for my husband and me and the top floor housed the rest. We had plenty of room to gather and really enjoyed the wooded property. One of the best houses that weve stayed in.
View Property: The Blackberry
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Laurel Wood
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property
Great house and great location in Highlands, NC. Great mountain house. Great location. Well-equipped for cooking/dining in. Would definitely stay in this house again.
View Property: Laurel Wood
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property
Excellent Propery. Our large family (including my mother in law) travelled to Highlands for my son's wedding, so we needed a large, comfortable house which was close enough to Main Street (8 minutes), yet far enough to have a nice mountain view and not be right in town. I cannot say enough good things about this property. The four bedroom house was clean and welcoming, the kitchen is well stocked, the beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are updated, and there is enough room (between two dens, a game room, and four levels of porches) to separate when you need some alone time. The views from FIVE different porches (with nice seating) are amazing. With four levels, it was good that this house has a master on the main level, to accommodate my 87 year old mother in law and, also, a master on the top floor for my husband and me. Also, the manager, Alicen, was very responsive with any questions or concerns I had leading up to our stay. Our only negative, is that we wish we would have booked it longer in order to continue enjoying the porches and views for a few more days. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Highlands.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Tallahasse, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is our 7th time renting this house. It is perfect for our family and best friends. The view of the lake is fantastic and the close proximity to town is great. We will definitely be back. Thanks Alicen for your help whenever we need it.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
College Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property
Beautiful house. We loved this location! Very clean and well stocked! Would rent again!
View Property: The Blackberry
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone in this team is wonderful
Property
We loved it and and will be back!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property
INCREDIBLE HOUSE. This house was amazing! So much space and perfect for a large group. The views from the outdoor deck are next level and the location is great (between highlands and cashiers). Tons of awesome hikes near by. 10/10 recommend and we will definitely be back!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
PERFECT! Well decorated. Modern. Quiet area. Very nice furniture, not the usual rental. You feel like a guest, not a tenant. Perfect for a quiet escape to the mountains. Comfortable beds...again, not the usual rental furniture but well appointed. Worth it. Only a few minutes from downtown. Would go here instead of pricey hotel in town.
View Property: Little House In The Woods
new orleans, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
when we had a problem with the property, joe was very responsive
Property
we enjoyed our visit very much
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property
Fabulous Family Reunion. Thanks for a wonderful venue for our family to reunite after 18 months of being separated by Covid. The home was just perfect for us and we all enjoyed being together in such a warm and beautifully designed space!
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property
Great location and amenities. Great location and amenities. Property owner and other contacts were quick to reply regarding any problems that arose during our stay. We would happily return!!
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Wintet Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little House In The Woods