Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was very prompt and clear.
Property
The home was so beautiful and perfect! The surroundings were such a peaceful setting and just what we needed for our get-a-way.
View Property: The Blackberry
Vero Beach
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
Perfect
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Ballground, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
I only communicated by email. Everything was very clear and we'll explained.
Property
The property was gorgeous and was very clean. Everything we could have wanted.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team is great. Always responsive.
Property
We are booking again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Location, Location, Location!!!!! Fabulous home in the middle of everything!!!! It was perfect for a family birthday trip. We were able to walk to all restaurants and shopping plus close to many of the hiking trails. Although in a busy area of Highlands, the river noise to the back of the house adds the feel of being in the mountains. It appears the house was once used commercially which adds the convenience of a generous parking area. We are booking again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing House The house was amazing. Great floorplan for 4 couples. The kitchen was well stocked and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful home for family gathering and fun! We really enjoyed our stay . The lake house was everything we had hoped for and more! We will be back next summer. Thanks to Alicen everything was just perfect .
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! I love this place! Everything was great!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great Highlands Getaway. A perfect spot in the Highlands. Being able to walk to town is great - we highly recommend. We will be back.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing Lake House. Our family had a great time at the lake house. Adults and teens enjoyed exploring the area on kayaks and the paddle board. The house is spacious and clean, everything is neatly organized and labeled, and the grill and all appliances worked great. The deck is huge and we were easily able to eat meals together and watch the sunset and enjoy the stars at night. The house is also very convenient to town for a quick grocery run. We had such a great experience and we would love to come back again next year.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property
My husband and I spent the weekend at 22 Old Farm Road to celebrate our anniversary. The house was clean, cozy and cute as can be. Thank you for having us!
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen is very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property is really comfortable and clean. We had so much fun and hope to be back next year.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake House Hunsinger
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was very helpful!
Property
This house was gorgeous and loved the proximity to town.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Austin , US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
We have rented this house four times in the past, but this was our first experience with Alicen. She was so efficient and helpful!!!!! She made it all very easy.
Property
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great stay at Wonderfall. This quaint Waterfall Cottage sits beside Satulah Falls. Very cool to hear the sound of the Falls while sitting on the porch. The home is a short drive to downtown Highlands. The house itself is very quaint and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is well-equipped.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Southport , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Pleasant & helpful.
Property
Loved it. Very, very convenient to walk to town, upper deck was wonderful.
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Ft. Myers , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Gainsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ Top 203
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was very helpful in rescheduling due to Covid issues .... thanks!
Property
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and a wealth of great information on check-in, check-out and local activities provided. I was particularly impressed with the speed of responses to our questions.
Property
We want to return next year and that about says it all. My wife (one tough critic) says it was the best house we have ever stayed in and she can't wait to return next year. For our size group and the particular activities we enjoy this rental could not have been more perfect. We also look forward to seeing the makeover of the Skyline Lodge and Restaurant.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road