Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The best!! This beautiful, spacious home was truly remarkable with gorgeous views in all directions. We love it and plan to return this time next year.
View Property: Soaring Views
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great home and great Porch!!!
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Just awesome. Beautiful house and very accommodating to a group. Really can not think of anything to make it better. Ant the location is the best.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Margo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The views from every window were awesome. The furnishing were beautiful. Everything was comfortable and felt like home.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful lake home. So much to do and very clean. Close to great hikes, waterfalls and restaurants Very beautiful home. Great accommodations! Would stay again for sure. The kayaks and paddleboard are a great bonus!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was helpful and quickly responsive when we had a minor problem.
Property
We would definitely stay here again. Our family of 4 (plus our dog) was very comfortable & enjoyed the house very much.
View Property: Azalea Woods Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Very nice and quiet. Really enjoyed the screened in porch.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great time. We loved the house, views, cleanliness and location. Cant wait to come back
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Our family had a wonderful week at Lake Sequoyah. we loved the open floor plan which allowed us to be in the same area while doing our own thing be it reading, playing games or putting together a puzzle. Everyone loved being on the water and having access to the kayaks and canoe made it so enjoyable!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a wonderful week exploring the area with a lovely home base to return to at the end of the day.
View Property: English Manor
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Sure bet! Well appointed cottage in exceptional location. Walk to everything in town from this very comfortable house. And the porch is the perfect oasis ...to read a book, daydream while looking out at the lake, or greet folks as they walk by.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
Views are amazing ,house was nice and comfortable for our family,we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location and place. Felt as if I was home. The property and location were terrific.
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Gallery Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Dawsonville , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location! Lovely comfortable home! We wanted a weekend getaway from Atlanta and this was perfect! The house has a great large porch for outdoor living, an open indoor living area, and comfortable beds. The home was clean and inviting. We loved the location too - walkable to town with a cute park with a lake on the way. It was a perfect home base for our hikes and meals in town. Will definitely rent this house again!
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road