Alcoa, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
So much fun. Loved this place. Perfect location to access Highlands and Cashiers. Well-outfitted with all kitchen items. Super clean.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
Best location ever. The house is amazing (and was spotless on check-in)- perfect for different families or couples to stay together. It is located close to everything in downtown. All instructions for check in and check out were super clear and easy.
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
Great! The house and surrounding area was spectacular! The house was very clean and well stocked. Great spot for a family getaway.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
Perfect mountain spot. We had a great time at the Mountain/Lake home. A perfect spot for 8 guys to plan the perfect golf trip. The house was the perfect get away. The property was in a location just outside of town with plenty of dining options. One night we even just brought pizzas back to the house. The host was fantastic and we would definitely love to return.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The design team outdid themselves! Way to update an old home to a fun, chic place that makes you want to stay in and make a fire!
View Property: Bungalow On Crowe
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
The property had an excellent flow, the size was right, and the environment was positive. Waterfall was a focal point of our visit. Morning coffee and evening wine. Very relaxing.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Amazing Views. Excellent location. Fantastic layout. Amazing views. We greatly enjoyed our two weeks in Highlands.
View Property: VZ Top 303
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Alicen was excellent. So friendly and accommodating . We appreciate her kindness.
Property
Very nice and clean . Kind of hard to get in and out of the driveway. We enjoyed being here.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Fantastic house and location! House is comfortable, with plenty of space and a great location right in town! Highly recommend!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Beautiful cabin and excellent location! The cabin is beautiful and was a perfect location for a mountain getaway with friends!
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property
Great House! We stayed here for a long weekend. It is a great place with plenty of room.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Originally booked thru VRBO but so nice to have you take over. Very responsive.
Property
We couldnt have been happier with the property. We enjoyed sitting on porch. Weather was fabulous.
View Property: Grayling Cottage
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Totally enjoyed our long weekend celebrating my moms birthday. Lovely eclectic home !
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
It was all remote communication and worked well.
Property
Property was great.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ Top 203
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Storybook Getaway. The house was totally dreamy and the views were top notch!
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
Highlands Getaway. We rented this house with another couple, and between us we have 3 children under 2. The house was perfect! The house had plenty of space, a beautiful fireplace and a wonderful screened in porch. The location is second to none. A short 5 minute drive to town makes the house an ideal location for anyone who wants to spend time in Highlands. Well be back!
View Property: Laurel Wood
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweetwood Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Amazing house with amazing views! AWESOME house, we all loved it and it was perfect location!! Will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property
Perfect house in stunning location. Every single thing about the house and property was simply amazing. Beautiful, clean, and located with amazing views of a majestic waterfall and mountains.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Athens, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Alicen is very responsive and helpful, the instructions provided for check-in and check-out were clear. We really enjoyed our experience working with your team.
Property
This is our second year to stay at this property and we all agree it's our favorite trip of the year. We hope to be back next year!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property
Above the Clouds We had a great time. We HOPE we can rent it again. Drapes, furnishings were excellent. Kitchen & utensils were good.
View Property: Laurel Wood