Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
Great for couples. This property was perfect for our family "get away" to celebrate our parents 89th birthdays. We had 5 couples and the bedroom/ bathroom setup worked perfectly. The lovely deck out back overlooking verdant green trees was peaceful. We had not planned to cook in but after seeing the nice grill setup decided to grill steaks instead of going out on Saturday evening. Everything we needed was readily available. This property is going into our "favorite" list and we expect to travel back to Highlands in the future. Thank you.
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property
Secluded Paradise. This property was perfect for me, my mom and two kids. The place was immaculate and well equipped for our family. It is close to everything while far enough where it is extremely private. The outdoor porch area was great for reading in the afternoon and hanging out. Loved it and will return if / when we're back in Highlands...
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful weekend. The house was beautiful. Love the kitchen. All the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed walking around the property. It was very close to Highlands.
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property
Amazing view. Place was perfect for our large family. Excellent communication. Accommodations were as advertised. Great location and view.
View Property: Soaring Views
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
ATHENS, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What more could you ask for? Very private, yet super close to all Highlands has to offer...play ping pong, hike, fish...whateva.
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Alexandria , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Manor
Bixby, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sagee Woods
Odessa, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: VZ Top 303
Athens, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property
Wedding Weekend. There were 5 couples that stayed in this house. We were all in town for the wedding of a friend's daughter. The house was very spacious and roomy. The very best feature is the back deck and stunning view.
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2021
Property Manager
excellent
Property
excellent
View Property: VZ Top 203
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property
Great location! This place was so darling!! We came in town for a long weekend with another couple and it was perfect. We walked everywhere. Truly perfect for 2 couples. Everything was very clean and decorated nicely to feel cozy without a bunch of clutter everywhere. The rooms were identical and we loved that they both had king beds and an ensuite bathroom. No trying to figure out which couple gets the better room. We enjoyed all of the wonderful restaurants all weekend so we didnt do any cooking at the house. One thing that would be really great to add would be a coat rack maybe on the wall behind the front door! The next door neighbors were also really friendly and nice. They were waking their dogs and gave us some great restaurant recommendations! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property
Great house! A great house in great shape in a great location that facilitated a multi-generational week-long get together. Responsive management as well. Thank you!
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Apison, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful!
Property
Fantastic! We will be back!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
LEwisville, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love this house and would like to return. Would also be interested if the owner would like to sell the property.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: May 1, 2021
Property
Great Stay! The house is beautiful and the pictures dont do it justice. We enjoyed the back porch quite a bit and opened the windows at night to hear the rushing water. As soon as we got there and sat down on the porch, my husband was ready to plan our next stay. The house is located very close to the downtown area and a local grocery store. We cant wait to go back!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
Property
A lovely home in a great location. We had a wonderful stay at the 'waterfall' house tucked away in the highlands! The house was clean and exactly as advertised, the waterfall access was a feature that the whole family enjoyed. We appreciated the location that was private while being close to the downtown Highlands area. Would stay here again!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely helpful and I felt that I could reach out to anyone at any time and would receive a helpful reply.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this property! Having a property where we felt safe walking to town was a huge bonus for us. Being welcomed with cookies and wine from you all really set the tone for the weekend we were about to have and the home itself was so homey and charming. We loved hanging out by the indoor and outdoor fireplaces and felt that everything was true to the listing. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was full of helpful amenities that made our stay easy. We had a great time and would absolutely book this home again if we return to Highlands. Thank you!
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Great location and super clean. The property was in a great location near downtown and was well kept and very clean. The perfect place to stay in Highlands.
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property
Lovely stay in a charming home. We had a wonderful time at this property! It's a safe 10-minute walk to town and we spent a ton of our time frequenting the Fresh Market Grocery & Pizza place. We were welcomed with some cookies and wine from the host and the home itself is so homey and charming. We loved hanging out by the indoor and outdoor fireplaces and felt that everything was true to the listing. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was full of helpful amenities that make your stay easy. It's worth noting that the driveway is extremely steep but there is a second little parking area midway up and the first-floor porch is certainly an easier stopping point for those who struggle walking up steep inclines! We had a great time and would absolutely book this home again if we return to Highlands. Thank you!
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property with great views
View Property: Blue Valley View
Conway, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful family time at this beautiful property. The waterfall entertained our 4 grandsons the entire weekend. It was beautiful and peaceful. We will revisit!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage