Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen is the best!
Property
Good property and service!
View Property: VZ Top 203
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Mathews, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Alicien was very nice and helpful when we asked for a bed to be altered. She got right on it and immediately made it better
Property
This was our second time in 3 years renting this home and We will definitely be back! Its spacious, well appointed furniture, nicely stocked kitchen, private garage, beautiful screened porch with Mountain Views and so convenient to Main Street Highlands!
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Lovely setting with the sound of the water outside your door. Spotless and comfortable.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Relaxing Escape. This home is very close to everything we love about Highlands. We enjoyed hiking, porch sitting, the gourmet kitchen and fishing. Thank you for sharing this beautiful property.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Wonderful time of relaxation!
View Property: VZ Top 303
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a fantastic experience at this house. It was perfect for our family we loved having the lake just down the hill! Its also a great location close to so many different things. Alicen and her team were great about responding to the few issues that we had. Really looking forward to going back!
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was amazing and responded immediately to inquiries or needs that we had during our stay.
Property
The Blackberry worked perfectly for our large group of 3 families. The kids loved the bunk room, the ping pong table, and the downstairs hang-out area. There was plenty of room for everyone to relax and the fire pit was a wonderful addition. We enjoyed several beautiful walks around surrounding neighborhoods and it was so lovely to be tucked into the trees and away from everything. We will absolutely stay at The Blackberry again!
View Property: The Blackberry
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Janet was very helpful.
Property
We loved it and so did the kids!
View Property: The Chateau
Peach Tree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing stay. Wonderful home in a great neighborhood close to Highlands!
View Property: English Manor
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a great location and lovely home with all the amenities my family and friends needed for a relaxing week in Highlands. The light and airy open plan living room and screened porch is perfect with a beautiful view of the mountains. We will definitely come back again!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The best!! This beautiful, spacious home was truly remarkable with gorgeous views in all directions. We love it and plan to return this time next year.
View Property: Soaring Views
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great home and great Porch!!!
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Just awesome. Beautiful house and very accommodating to a group. Really can not think of anything to make it better. Ant the location is the best.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Margo, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The views from every window were awesome. The furnishing were beautiful. Everything was comfortable and felt like home.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful lake home. So much to do and very clean. Close to great hikes, waterfalls and restaurants Very beautiful home. Great accommodations! Would stay again for sure. The kayaks and paddleboard are a great bonus!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge