Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was helpful and quickly responsive when we had a minor problem.
Property
We would definitely stay here again. Our family of 4 (plus our dog) was very comfortable & enjoyed the house very much.
View Property: Azalea Woods Bungalow
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Very nice and quiet. Really enjoyed the screened in porch.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great time. We loved the house, views, cleanliness and location. Cant wait to come back
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Our family had a wonderful week at Lake Sequoyah. we loved the open floor plan which allowed us to be in the same area while doing our own thing be it reading, playing games or putting together a puzzle. Everyone loved being on the water and having access to the kayaks and canoe made it so enjoyable!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We had a wonderful week exploring the area with a lovely home base to return to at the end of the day.
View Property: English Manor
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Sure bet! Well appointed cottage in exceptional location. Walk to everything in town from this very comfortable house. And the porch is the perfect oasis ...to read a book, daydream while looking out at the lake, or greet folks as they walk by.
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property
Views are amazing ,house was nice and comfortable for our family,we enjoyed our stay
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location and place. Felt as if I was home. The property and location were terrific.
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Gallery Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Perfect
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Dawsonville , US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location! Lovely comfortable home! We wanted a weekend getaway from Atlanta and this was perfect! The house has a great large porch for outdoor living, an open indoor living area, and comfortable beds. The home was clean and inviting. We loved the location too - walkable to town with a cute park with a lake on the way. It was a perfect home base for our hikes and meals in town. Will definitely rent this house again!
View Property: Walk to Town Wilson Road
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Would stay there again
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Excellent, very professional service and beautiful Maintenence of the property.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Just what we needed! The house has everything we needed for a week-long stay. We loved the privacy and beautiful green space in the yard. We cooked in a lot and lived by the fireplace on the back porch even on rainy days. We walked in the private neighborhood, kayaked on Mirror Lake and enjoyed scenic drives to nearby waterfalls. This was exactly what our family needed after being stuck at home for weeks on end. Thank you for sharing your space with us!
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Fabulous Family Vacation. We stayed for 4 nights with our children and a few of their friends in their 20s. We loved how much the house and the area had to offer. Lake activities, hiking and the town. They stayed off their phones! We cooked all of our meals and the kitchen was stocked with great equipment. The house was very clean and has beautiful landscaping. The back deck was fabulous- grilling and sunbathing. Family fun- what a treat!
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Paradise lost - looking forward to next year. Thanks to COVID-19 the trip was cancelled. I purchased travel insurance but it did not cover pandemics (a very expensive lesson). I worked with Alicen who was absolutely amazing during this stressful time. After dealing with her, I am confident that the property (she let us rebook for next year) will be absolutely amazing and held to the highest standards
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars. Great house & location for a weekend getaway! This house was in the perfect location if you are looking to escape to the mountains but still be driving distance from the Main Street. The open living room & kitchen were great for our group to hang out. We also loved having the balcony to enjoy cocktails and the amazing view! I would definitely rent this place again in the future.
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Spotless. Close to town. Very clean. Great layout
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful getaway. Absolutely loved the cabin and the lake made it even better. We really enjoyed getting out on the canoe to enjoy the lake and laying out on the dock!
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: May 27, 2020
Property
5 Stars! We traveled with another family and really loved this location. Close to town, yet very secluded, and all you can hear is the waterfall which is right next to the property. Be sure to read the details about the trash service - you have to take your own trash to the dump when you check out. It's a little inconvenient, but necessary to reduce bear-human conflict.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage