Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
great response time. that is big for me.
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen was fantastic and worked with us to accommodate my mother in law, who is in the middle of a medical trial in Atlanta. We chose Highlands so she could easily meet us for the Thanksgiving Holiday and Alicen was very accommodating!
Property
We had a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday with out of town family at The Blackberry! The house was very clean and very cozy! The two porches and fire pit were lovely places to hang out with the kids, or escape the noise from the kids! The basement was a perfect place for the kids to claim as their home base and the bunk room accommodated them perfectly! Each family easily had their own private living space, which was very nice! The kitchen had everything we needed and the large dining table was perfect for meal times! Our group of 10 felt very comfortable in this beautiful home, nestled at the top of a hill and the surroundings felt very private! The surrounding properly is perfect for young kids to explore! The kids, ranging in age from 2 to 8, had plenty to do on site! The beds were all very comfortable too! We hope to book The Blackberry again!
View Property: The Blackberry
Hilton Head Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
No problems at all.
Property
Clean, cozy,and comfortable.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
The team always does a wonderful job.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We love this house. The layout is great and the house is very well equipped.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt get to work with your team but did appreciate the emails with information prior to our visit
Property
We loved it! Property was great. House was so pretty! Fully equipped with everything we needed. Plenty of towels. Kitchen had nice extras like ziplock bags and Saran Wrap and laundry detergent and coffee pods. Loved having the Keurig there. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of room. Outdoor fire pit was awesome. Tv had Hulu, Netflix etc. We have no complaints. Would definitely recommend black bear to others and would love to stay here again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Manor
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We are very appreciative of all the amenities at the house. We felt like we were at home. The poinsettia was a beautiful touch. Everything was well kept and very clean. Thank you!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Wonderful home
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Great space for large group. We visited with a group of couples for a long weekend. There was plenty of space for everyone to either be together or spread out within the home. It was a beautiful home, clean and great location! Hope to be back next year.
View Property: The Blackberry
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property
Great space for large group. We visited with a group of couples for a long weekend. There was plenty of space for everyone to either be together or spread out within the home. It was a beautiful home, clean and great location! Hope to be back next year.
View Property: The Blackberry
sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property
Amazing home! All aspects of this property are 5 star. Amazing property, location and seamless process with the management company. Treat yourself!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2020
Property
We have stayed at this property many times. Very well managed. Our favorite place in Highlands.
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful View - Lots of Room. We had a great time - weather perfect to enjoy the great outdoor spaces. Unique construction.
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property
Beautiful long weekend! The kitchen was wonderful! It was beautiful place for family to gather. The downstairs room was great for the grandchildren! Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend!
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Greer, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Blackberry
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Storybook Manor
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Wonderful time with family and friends! We enjoyed our stay at this property. We especially loved the outdoor space and the proximity to town!
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect getaway! We so enjoyed our stay! The house was even nicer in person, and the extra personal touches were so appreciated. Loved the location and quiet neighborhood. Would definitely recommend this property.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Spectacular. We had the best stay. We made a fire every morning and every evening. The view this property has is incredible. House was very clean and accommodated our family perfectly. Look forward to going back!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Great outdoor space with expansive decks. Great kitchen; the place was light and airy. They allow dogs which is wonderful!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Wonderful, beautiful house! We really enjoyed our stay
View Property: Highlands Point Manor