Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property
Great escape. Beautiful home, fully stocked, clean, great neighborhood
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2020
Property Manager
Allicen is a pleaseure to work with.
Property
Beautiful home in a great location....close to everything but you feel away from it all!
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property
We really enjoyed our experience at the lodge. Its close enough to walk into town, but just far enough away from the crowded main street. We loved the fire pit over the creek, the nearby hiking loop, and the access to the falls. The home feels brand new, and well planned out- ie gas fire pits and coffee makers. We hope to stay here again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property
Great place for a large group. We came here to hold an annual planning meeting for our leadership team of our family-owned company, followed by a mountain weekend for our families. The great room was plenty big for our group to work comfortably as well as big enough for our family stay. The bedrooms accommodated all that were staying there. I especially loved the large kitchen table to allow us all to eat together as a group. Best of all were the spectacular views and morning sunrises. We will be back!
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2020
Property
Beautiful surroundings! This home on lovely little Hogback Lake was a wonderful getaway for our family. It was very clean and comfortable. The decks that overlook the lake provide a beautiful view of this quiet and serene place. The driveway is very steep and so are the steps down to the dock. Those were a bit of a challenge for my husband and myself.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property
Great family getaway! This house was perfect for siblings and spouses to meet, play cards, watch football, etc, and the view is spectacular!!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property
5 Stars! The property and home ate beautiful. The art all over the house was amazing.. We enjoyed our vacation very much.
View Property: Little House In The Woods
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Great location. This property was clean and just as advertised, located only a short walk (or even shorter drive) to downtown. While the appliances and fixtures are a little dated, everything was in perfect order and we had no issues at all. It was very quiet and comfortable.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Adorable house in perfect location! We LOVED LOVED this adorable house. It is recently updated with very tasteful decor and has all the supplies we needed. It's location is perfection ... a quick five minute walk to downtown which was perfect for kids. We have already recommended this house to several friends and we will definitely be back! Thank you for a great trip!
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property
COZY CONTEMPORARY. LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, AND VIEWS WERE PERFECTION IN THIS COZY MOUNTAIN HOME.
View Property: Cowee Ridge Treetops
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen is great as she works to immediately attend to any need.
Property
We will be eager to return to this rental again.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful Getaway. This home was more beautiful than we expected. Everything was clean, fresh, and spacious. We felt at home and could not have asked for more.
View Property: Cowee Ridge Treetops
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Family trip. Beautiful house! Everything we needed to cook meals. Very comfortable beds. Loved the porches and outside fireplace. Also very quick trip to Highlands downtown area with lots of restaurants and shopping.
View Property: English Manor
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Loved the Waterfall House. The house was beautiful and well appointed. Make sure if you book here you turn on the right when you see the sign for 189 the 185 sign is hidden on the right. It is one way coming in and out but we never encountered another vehicle. Very comfortable and I recommend buying the firewood. So cozy
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Alicen and her team were great! All of my emails were answered immediately. We received a lot of informative communication regarding the Highlands area and up to date COVID-19 info. We will definitely be using them again!
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Rent in Highlands are true professionals. It was an easy and enjoyable process from start to end. The bottle of wine and Covid supplies were a nice touch, too!
Property
Villa Cascata is our favorite home away from home in the mountains! It is elegant and charming, clean and well-maintained. Sitting on the back porch with the fireplace on was heavanly! Thanks for sharing your home!
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED this house! It was adorable inside, had everything we needed, and its proximity to downtown could not get better. Far away enough that it felt private but close enough that it only took two minutes to walk to the nearest restaurant. We have already recommended this property to several friends and we hope to be back soon! Thank you for a great stay.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect! Outstanding! So pleased! Clean, stocked, perfect for a short getaway! Great location!
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards