Phenix city, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen is always so nice and helpful! She makes everything so easy!
Property
Everything is perfect! Its so nice to have soap, toilet paper, paper towels, and other necessities provided. The property is very clean! Great to have an indoor and outdoor fireplace. Alicen left wine and candy-nice touch!
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2019
Property
Perfect! This is the perfect place to stay in Highlands - it is lakeside and a quick walk to town!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property
Love, Love, Love. While the house is a bit dated, everything is ultra clean and in working order. The location to town was convenient, the layout was fantastic for socializing and you cant beat the lake view/access. Hoping to return this summer.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property
Great house for a group. We traveled to Highlands with 4 couples and had a great stay. We enjoyed the common areas and the kitchen for hanging out. It was hard to find a house with 4 bathrooms, so that was a plus! Great proximity to downtown and hiking.
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The kayaks and lake gear were a blessing. The breathtaking landscape combined with the location made this ideal. There was plenty of room and places to play, celebrate and watch football.
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Wonderful! This property was even better than I expected. We really enjoyed staying here. Alicen was incredible - very helpful and responsive. Highly recommend her and the property.
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
We have the most serene Thanksgiving by Harris Lake. The house is absolutely stunning. It was set up perfectly for my family. We enjoyed every minute of our state and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
Highlands Thanksgiving Tradition. As soon as we walked in you could see the stunning views from kitchen and living room! The kitchen was to die for, plenty of open space for all of us to prepare Thanksgiving! Will definitely return!
View Property: Blue Valley View
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
"Wonderful Thanksgiving Experience. We had five adults and four kids ages 11-2 in this lovely and spacious home. The home is gorgeous and well appointed. It accommodated our group beautifully. Communication with the property management team was clear and all processes checking in and out were easy. We had an outstanding time and the home was the star of our family Thanksgiving get together. For any potential guests please note the WiFi is spotty due to the mountain locale; cell reception depended on carrier as well. There are some nice coffee shops in Highlands minutes away if you need to connect for work. Also, the kitchen is well equipped but only has a single conventional oven (if you are preparing a large meal). We were extremely satisfied with our experience and would recommend this home to anyone looking for a rental in this area without reservation."
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property
A perfect Thanksgiving. Beautiful and comfortable home with great views. The home is conveniently located near downtown Highlands and so many trails for hiking. We spent a fair amount of time in the house preparing Thanksgiving dinner and the kitchen was well equipped with almost everything we needed. Great fireplace as well! Family is now considering coming back in the summer.
View Property: Altitude Adjustment
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
My cousin found the property and we arrived after hours and left on a Sunday so I had no contact with your team, but we loved the property.
Property
The house was perfect for us. It was roomy and very well appointed. It was comfortable. The temperature stayed very comfortable. LOVED the fireplace. It was more than we had hoped it would be. We were very impressed.
View Property: Big Pine Mirror Lake
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property
"We absolutely loved our stay in this wonderful house! We spent most of our time on the incredible covered porch! Kitchen well equipped! Comfortable beds! We'll be back!"
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helpful
Property
Owners went overboard to make us feel welcome.
View Property: The Chateau
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Alisun was really the only team member I dealt with and she was very helpful! She worked with me through the booking process and made it all simple and easy!
Property
We loved the fabulous location and the beautiful scenery. Only a few minutes to downtown, but with privacy and a true mountain experience without the distance. The waterfall is absolutely breathtaking! The house itself provided every thing we needed and then some! Our family will definitely consider booking this house for our next trip!
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Medley, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen is always nothing but a pleasure to work with. We are already looking forward to booking our next trip to Highlands!
Property
The property was clean, inviting and had everything we needed.
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Alicen was great, knowledgable and accessible. Very succinct instructions.
Property
Will be back next season
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Seabrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience. Quick to respond. Provided prompt answers to all of our questions.
Property
Had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful and well stocked with everything we needed from linens and towels to kitchen items. Fireplace beautiful and furniture very fitting for a mountain home. The views on the lake were spectacular.
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property
Lovely home. We walked into the home and knew right away that this is perfect. Very clean. Wonderfully comfortable beds. Lots of special touches that made us feel right at home. Will do this again for sure.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful! Thank you Alicen!
Property
View Property: Blue Valley View
Dawsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Great Weekend Getaway. Convenient location - close to town but still far enough away to escape.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Dancing Bear Cabin is awesome!!! The outside fireplace was the best we have used. Easy 5 minute ride to town. Definitely will be back!!!!
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Perfect Highlands stay. Great location! Close, easy drive to downtown or the Bascom Center. Clean and appears to be newly renovated. LOVED that it had a Keurig coffee maker! So many homes I have stayed in do not. Perfect size for our girls weekend with 4 friends
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property
Perfect location! And that porch. Great location, perfect walking distance from Main Street. Cottage was perfect for a weekend getaway with the kids. Clean, well maintained, the pictures in the post, dont do justice. The front porch and views of the lake on a cold morning with a hot cup of coffee in your hand is perfect. Highly recommended!
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage