Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2017
Property Manager
Charming cottage. Beautifully decorated, cozy, comfortable, well located. Private without being remote
Property
Charming cottage. Beautifully decorated, cozy, comfortable, well located. Private without being remote
View Property: Z_Classic Mountain Cottage
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Crabtree on Biscuit Rock
Shelby , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Classic Mountain Cottage
Big Canoe
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2017
Property Manager
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect experience.
Property
Excellent property and plan on renting again next year. A beautiful view and a well done property.
View Property: Z_Big Bear Pen South View
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful time, weather was good and property lovely.
View Property: Z_Crabtree on Biscuit Rock
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Caroleena Cottage
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property
A great setting with comfy chairs on the front porch and the screened porch. Good location and beautiful view of the mountain and the waterfall. With the open floor plan inside it was easy to always feel part of everything. Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Wonderfall Cottage
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Caroleena Cottage
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Crabtree on Biscuit Rock
Simpsonville , US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and they answered my question very promptly.
Property
We had a wonderful time, this was because of the beautiful home we stayed in. The kitchen, the bedrooms and the living area were over the top. Great place to stay while in the Highlands and so close to everything, minutes away. My wife, said she LOVED this home!
View Property: Z_Crabtree on Biscuit Rock
Wiggins
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was great!
Property
Great time with our college age children. Perfect location and set up!
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Z_Big Bear Pen South View
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen Phillips is a gem. She suggested this home which was perfect for meeting our desires. When we noticed a lack of a vacuum and some problems with the laundry equipment, she responded immediately to our needs. Gem number 2: James, the mechanical genius from Blackrock Applance repair. And the third in this treasure trio would be the handyman, Joe. Thank you all for taking such good care of us.
Property
Thank you for providing such a good quality home and making our stay comfortable.
View Property: Walk to town Bungalow
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Snow Owl
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was great, weather was fabulous, good porch and kitchen...plenty of bedrooms, and 2 big refrigerators...that was a real plus!!
View Property: Z_Big Pine Mirror Lake
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
My contact was Alicen. Alicen was friendly, professional, and eager to help.
Property
The convenience of this property to town center was more than we had hoped for. Also, the property had been updated which made it appealing.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Mt Brook
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hummingbird Hill
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Walk to town Oak Lane Bascom Cottage
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Alycen was just great. She checked us in while trying to start her own vacation . I appreciate that. .
Property
The house was much better in person than in pictures. Really comfy beds, and the porch was the best. Couldn't be in a better location.
View Property: Z_Goose`s Roost
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Favorite feature was the outside deck. very peaceful.
Property
Favorite feature was the outside deck. very peaceful.
View Property: Mirror Lake Dancing Bear Lodge
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Alicen was very accommodating in helping us find a place to stay.
Property
View Property: Walk to Town Gallery Cottage