Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Perfect Location. Away from town escape but convenient to get downtown
View Property: Little Bear Pen
Huntsville , US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soaring Views
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Love this house. This home was beautiful, clean, and we will definitely be back with family and friends!
View Property: Soaring Views
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: West Christy Lakehouse
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Gorgeous property! This was a great property with plenty of room for everyone. Beautiful, relaxing, clean, and comfortable! Great stay!
View Property: Highlands Point Manor
atlanta, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Chateau
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Beautiful property. We had a great visit. The kids loved running through the woods! Lots of room!
View Property: Billy Cabin
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Really enjoyed the cozy cottage in Highlands. In town for a wedding and stayed here with another couple. Easy to get in based on email instructions and electronic lock. Very nicely restored place with 2 king beds with nice showers in en suite bathrooms. New small but very nice and functional kitchen. Large fireplace and comfy furniture in main room. Met our needs well. Short 5 minute walk into town. Would definitely recommend the property.
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Ft. Myers, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
We only dealt with a couple of people (office and housekeeping), but they were very nice.
Property
The house had a very nice layout and was on a nice quiet street. The location was great! Everything was very clean. We enjoyed the covered back deck/porch. The bathrooms were nicely designed/furnished. Decor was nice and not overdone. Keyless entry was convenient and worked well.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cardinal Cottage
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional. Excellent communication and made me feel that they were thinking of me every day up until arrival to make sure all went well.
Property
Everything awesome perfect. Loved the openness of the house and especially the fire pit being close walking distance to the house. Excellent job with all that was available at the home.
View Property: Azalea at Highland Falls
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication
Property
Lovely cottage house. Completely redecorated. Close to town. Quiet neighborhood. Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Highlands Haven at Heath Edwards
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property
5 Stars! GREAT!
View Property: Satulah Chalet
Vero Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Lakeside Cottage
Maryville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Highlands Sequoyah Lakeside Lodge
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was very prompt and clear.
Property
The home was so beautiful and perfect! The surroundings were such a peaceful setting and just what we needed for our get-a-way.
View Property: The Blackberry
Vero Beach
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
Perfect
View Property: Mountain Mooring
Ballground, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
I only communicated by email. Everything was very clear and we'll explained.
Property
The property was gorgeous and was very clean. Everything we could have wanted.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
The team is great. Always responsive.
Property
We are booking again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Location, Location, Location!!!!! Fabulous home in the middle of everything!!!! It was perfect for a family birthday trip. We were able to walk to all restaurants and shopping plus close to many of the hiking trails. Although in a busy area of Highlands, the river noise to the back of the house adds the feel of being in the mountains. It appears the house was once used commercially which adds the convenience of a generous parking area. We are booking again!
View Property: Black Bear Downtown
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old Farm Road Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property
5 Stars! Amazing House The house was amazing. Great floorplan for 4 couples. The kitchen was well stocked and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Villa Cascata at Highlands CC